Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Tiffany Halfacre

    Assistant Professor Biology
    P: 865-471-3251
    E: thalfacre@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Chip Hall

    Assistant Professor of Communication and Director of Forensics
    P: 865-471-3443
    More info
  3. Jennifer W. Hall

    Associate Professor of English and Director of the Appalachian Center
    P: 865-471-3282
    More info
  4. Ami Hartsock

    Interlibrary Loan Assistant and Reserves
    P: 865-471-3337
    E: ahartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Chad Hartsock

    Assistant Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3275
    E: chartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Debbie Harvey

    Patrol Officer/Captain
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: dharvey@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Annie Hatfield

    Advancement - Development Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3404
    E: ahatfield@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Kim Hawkins

    Chair of Education and Counseling; Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Merrill Hawkins

    Professor of Religion
    P: 471-3246
    E: mhawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Debby Hayes

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-7109
    E: dhayes@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Wendy Hayes

    Financial Aid - Verification Coordinator
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Corbin D. Hedges

    Residence Life Coordinator - Appalachian Commons and Butler Hall
    P: 865-471-4285
    E: chedges@cn.edu
    More info
  13. David G. Henderson

    Maintenance - Carpenter and Campus Events Set-ups
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  14. Diane Hendricks

    Financial Aid Counselor
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Susan Hendricks

    Administrative Assistant - Physical Education and Exercise Science
    P: 865-471-3301
    E: shendricks@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Jonathan Hendrickson

    Admissions Representative
    P: 865-471-3226
    E: jhendrickson@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Carolanne Henley

    Associate Professor of Nursing; Academic Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies in Nursing
    P: 865-471-4779
    E: chenley@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Melissa Dawn Hensley

    Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    P: 865-471-3219
    E: mehensley@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Megan Herscher

    Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
    P: 471-4217
    More info
  20. Ricke Hester

    Director of the MSAC and Recreational Services
    P: (865) 471-3345
    E: rhester@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Tammy Hickle

    Lead Teacher, CDL
    P: (865) 471-3300
    E: trhickle@cn.edu
    More info
  22. James (Bean) D. Hickman

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  23. Lynda M Hill

    Assistant Registrar
    P: 865-471-3487
    E: lhill@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Danny Hinson

    Associate Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-3310
    E: dhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Jan Hinson

    Instructor - ELI
    P: 865-471-3543
    E: jhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  26. William (Buddy) L. Hipsher

    Maintenance - Carpenter
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  27. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Education and Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Lisa Hodge

    Education - Data Management Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3320
    E: lhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Michelle Hodge

    Administrative Assistant - Campus Ministries
    P: 865-471-3537
    E: mhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Malee Hogan

    Residence Life Coordinator Alumni and Swann
    P: 865-471-7111
    E: mhogan@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Angela Holder

    Associate Professor of Music - Voice and Small Choral Ensemble
    P: 865.471.3409
    E: aholder@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Greg Hoover

    Associate Professor of Sociology
    P: (865) 471-3449
    More info
  33. Phyllis Hoover

    Global Education - Coordinator for International Student Services
    P: 865-471-4805
    More info
  34. Kevin Houk

    Associate Director of Information Technology
    P: 865-471-2034
    E: khouk@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Stephen Howe

    Professor of Military Science
    P: 865-471-3384
    E: showe@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Willard D. Huff

    Maintenance - Grounds Trash Pick-up
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  37. Amy Humphrey

    Coordinator of First Generation Students & Advising Counselor
    P: (865) 471-3227
    E: ahumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  38. David Humphrey

    Coordinator for Students with Disabilities and Case Manager
    P: 865-471-3268
    E: dhumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Mark Hussung

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  40. Aaron Hutsell

    Football - Defensive Backs Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4794
    E: ahutsell@cn.edu
    More info
  41. Peggy Hypes

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3309
    E: phypes@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All