Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Hunter Sales

    Head Coach - Eagle Anglers
    P: (865)-471-4157
    E: Jsales@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Sam Savell

    Athletics Operations Associate
    P: (865) 471-3512
    E: ssavell@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Sylvia Sawyer

    Acquisitions & Gov. Docs. Assistant
    P: 865-471-4847
    E: ssawyer@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Richard Scruggs

    Associate Professor of Music - Saxophone/Theory/Chamber Winds
    P: (865)-471-3435
    E: rscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Tara Scruggs

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Clarinet
    P: (865)-471-3423
    E: tscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Danette Seale

    Executive Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jill Seals 82'

    Administrative Assistant for Vice President of Athletics
    P: (865) 471-4822
    E: Jseals@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Jacob See

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Tuba
    P: (865)-471-3410
    E: jsee@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Kim Sexton

    Director of Student Health Services, BSN, RN
    P: 865-471-3350
    E: ksexton@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Jennifer Shope

    Administrative Assistant to the President
    P: (865) 471-3200, (865) 471-3053
    E: jshope@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jessica Short-Long

    Assistant Professor of Physics
    P: (865) 471-3553
    E: JShort-Long@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Deanna Simpson-Beavers

    Community Development Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4830
    E: dsimpson-beavers@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach/ Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Ali Smith

    Residence Director
    P: (865)-471-4285
    E: alismith@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Andrew Smith

    Associate Professor of Religion, Director of Baptist Studies & Director of Honors Program
    P: (865) 471-3243
    E: asmith@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Ashley Smith

    Residence Life Coordinator – Swann & Alumni Halls
    P: (865) 471-7111
    E: ASmith55@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Elaine Smith

    Assistant Vice President for Finance and Business & Director of Human Resources
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Leah Smith

    Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement and Advancement Grant Writer
    P: 865-471-3459
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Spenser Smith

    Senior Admissions Counselor & Event Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4826
    E: ssmith@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Mike Sobiech

    Assistant Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3280
    E: msobiech@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Brian Kelleher Sohn

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: bsohn@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Noah Soltau

    Director of Research, Creativity, and Performance Day & Assistant Professor of German and Linguistics
    P: (865)-471-3291
    E: nsoltau@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Nathan Sommers

    Athletic Trainer-Men’s Soccer
    E: nsommers@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Cody Sparks

    Assistant Professor of Military Science / Recruiting Operations Officer
    P: (865)-471-3474
    E: csparks@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Lana Spence

    Director of RN-BSN & Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3508
    E: lspence@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Tristan Stalsworth

    Staff Accountant
    P: (865)-471-3225
    E: tstalsworth@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Greg Stanley

    Assistant Professor of Physical Education & Exercise Science
    P: (865)-471-3302
    E: gstanley@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Alden Starnes

    Professor of Mathematics
    P: (865)-471-3264
    E: astarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Valerie Stephens

    Director - Online and Distance Learning
    P: 865-471-3457
    E: vstephens@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Tyler Stepp

    Associate Director of Track and Cross Country
    P: (865)-471-3454
    E: tstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Nilma Stewart

    Adult & Graduate Studies - International Student Advisor and DSO
    P: 865-471-3230
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Ryan Stokes

    Associate Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471-3544
    E: RStokes@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Kara Stooksbury

    Chair of Political Science, History, & Sociology
    P: (865)-471-3556
    E: kstooksbury@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Peggy Stroud

    Print & Mail Services
    P: (865)-471-3214 or (865)-471-2032
    E: pstroud@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Suzanne Strudwick

    SWA, Head Coach
    P: (865) 471-4983
    E: sstrudwick@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Melissa Summey

    Assistant Director - Center for Global Education
    P: (865) 471-4153
    E: msummey@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Evonne Surber-Green

    Shelter Manager
    P: (865) 475-5032
    E: esurber-green@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Henry Suters

    Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science Program Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3265
    E: hsuters@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All