Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Sylvia Sawyer

    Acquisitions & Gov. Docs. Assistant
    P: 865-471-4847
    E: ssawyer@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Tara Scruggs

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Clarinet/Theory
    P: 865.471.3423
    E: tscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Danette Seale

    Executive Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jill Seals

    Administrative Assistant for Vice President of Athletics
    P: (865) 471-4822
    More info
  5. Jacob See

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Tuba
    E: jsee@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kim Sexton

    Director of Student Health Services, BSN, RN
    P: 865-471-3350
    E: ksexton@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Deanna Simpson-Beavers

    Community Development Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4830
    E: dsimpson-beavers@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach/ Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Ali Smith

    Residence Life Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4285
    E: alismith@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Andrew Smith

    Associate Professor of Religion; Director of the Honors Program
    P: (865) 471-3243
    E: asmith@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Elaine Smith

    Assistant Vice President of Finance and Business
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Leah Smith

    Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement and Advancement Grant Writer
    P: 865-471-3459
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Spenser B. Smith

    Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-4826
    E: ssmith@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Mike Sobiech

    Assistant Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3280
    E: msobiech@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Brian Kelleher Sohn

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: bsohn@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Noah Soltau

    Assistant Professor of German and Linguistics
    P: 865-471-3291
    E: nsoltau@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Nathan Sommers

    Athletic Trainer-Men’s Soccer
    E: nsommers@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Cody Sparks

    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    P: (865)-471-3474
    E: csparks@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Lana Spence

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3508
    E: lspence@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Greg Stanley

    Assistant Professor Physical Education and Exercise Science
    P: 865-471-3302
    E: gstanley@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Alden Starnes

    Professor of Mathematics; Football PA Announcer
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: astarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Valerie Stephens

    Director - Online and Distance Learning
    P: 865-471-3457
    E: vstephens@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Tyler Stepp

    Head Coach - Cross Country and Assistant Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3454
    E: tstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Nilma Stewart

    Adult & Graduate Studies - International Student Advisor and DSO
    P: 865-471-3230
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Kara E. Stooksbury

    Chair of History, Political Science, and Sociology; Associate Professor of Political Science
    P: 865-471-3556
    More info
  26. Peggy Stroud

    Print & Mail Services
    P: 471-3214 or 471-2032
    More info
  27. Melissa Summey

    Assistant Director - Center for Global Education
    P: (865) 471-4153
    E: msummey@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Henry Suters

    Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science Program Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3265
    E: hsuters@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All