Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Hunter Sales

    Head Coach - Eagle Anglers
    P: (865)-471-4157
    E: Jsales@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Sam Savell

    Director of Eagle Club
    P: (865) 471-3512
    E: ssavell@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Sylvia Sawyer

    Acquisitions & Gov. Docs. Assistant
    P: 865-471-4847
    E: ssawyer@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Richard Scruggs

    Associate Professor of Music - Saxophone/Theory/Chamber Winds
    P: (865)-471-3435
    E: rscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Tara Scruggs

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Clarinet
    P: (865)-471-3423
    E: tscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Danette Seale

    Acting Vice President of Enrollment Management and Executive Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jill Seals 82'

    Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Athletics
    P: (865) 471-4822
    E: Jseals@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Jacob See

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Tuba
    P: (865)-471-3410
    E: jsee@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Angie Shaffer

    Academic Advisor
    P: (865) 471-2078
    E: ashaffer@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Tanner Shivley

    Admissions Representative
    E: tshivley@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jennifer Shope

    Administrative Assistant to the President
    P: (865) 471-3200, (865) 471-3053
    E: jshope@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Jessica Short-Long

    Assistant Professor of Physics
    P: (865) 471-3553
    E: JShort-Long@cn.edu
    More info
  13. John Siglin

    Residence Life Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-2017
    E: jsiglin@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach/ Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Mackenzie Smith

    Academic Advisor
    P: (865) 471-4808
    E: macsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Ali Smith

    Director of Student Activities
    P: (865)-471-3392
    E: alismith@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Andrew Smith

    Associate Professor of Religion and Director of Baptist Studies
    P: (865) 471-3243
    E: asmith@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Elaine Smith

    Associate Vice President for Business and Personnel Services
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Mike Sobiech

    Associate Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3280
    E: msobiech@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Brian Kelleher Sohn

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: bsohn@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Noah Soltau

    Chair of Liberal Arts; Director of Research and Performance Day & Associate Professor of German and Linguistics
    P: (865)-471-3291
    E: nsoltau@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Nathan Sommers

    Athletic Trainer-Men’s Soccer
    E: nsommers@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Annemarie Spain

    Academic Advisor
    P: (865) 471-3483
    E: aspain@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Lana Spence

    Interim Chair, Director of RN-BSN & Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3508
    E: lspence@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Tristan Stalsworth

    Staff Accountant
    P: (865)-471-3225
    E: tstalsworth@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Greg Stanley

    Assistant Professor of Physical Education & Exercise Science
    P: (865)-471-3302
    E: gstanley@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Alden Starnes

    Professor of Mathematics
    P: (865)-471-3264
    E: astarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Valerie Stephens

    Director - Online and Distance Learning
    P: 865-471-3457
    E: vstephens@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Tyler Stepp

    Associate Director of Track and Cross Country
    P: (865)-471-3454
    E: tstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Nilma Stewart

    Director of International Admissions, PDSO
    P: (865)-471-3230; (865)-471-3431
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Ryan Stokes

    Director of M.A. Applied Theology and Associate Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471-3544
    E: RStokes@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Kara Stooksbury

    Chair of Political Science, History, and Sociology & Professor of Political Science
    P: (865)-471-3556
    E: kstooksbury@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Suzanne Strudwick

    SWA, Head Coach
    P: (865) 471-4983
    E: sstrudwick@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Helyca "Ellie" Sulbaran

    HR Communications Specialist
    P: (865) 471-3232
    E: HSulbaran@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Melissa Summey

    Director of Global Education
    P: (865) 471-4153
    E: msummey@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Evonne Surber-Green

    Shelter Manager
    P: (865) 475-5032
    E: esurber-green@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Henry Suters

    Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science Program Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3265
    E: hsuters@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Natalie Sutton

    Senior Financial Aid Counselor
    P: (865)-471-3281
    E: nsutton@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All