Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Julie Rabun

    Chair and Professor of Art (Graphic Design)
    P: 865-471-3332
    E: jrabun@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kathren "Katie" J. Ragan

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator and Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor
    P: 865-471-3245
    E: kragan@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Raymond Matthew Raper

    Police Officer
    P: 865-389-9380
    More info
  4. Jennifer H. Ray

    Administrative Assistant - English Language Institute (ELI)
    P: 865-471-4475
    E: jray@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: 471-3466
    More info
  6. Dan Redding

    Assistant Coach / Defensive Line - Football
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Amy Reed '99

    Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3222
    E: areed@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Tina Rich

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Amy Richey

    Administrative Assistant for Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 471-3295
    More info
  10. Jessica S. Rickett

    Admissions Representative
    P: 865-471-2045
    E: jrickett@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Brandon A. Roberts

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: baroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Lori Anita Beasley Roberts

    Administrative Assistant - Psychology Department and History/Political Science/SociologyDepartment
    P: 865-471-3326, 865-471-3439
    E: lroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Melina Rogers

    Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3425
    E: mrogers@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Pamela Rogers

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3215
    E: progers@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Jeremiah Ross

    Senior Millitary Instructor
    P: ext 3377
    E: jross@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Linda Rosser

    Administrative Assistant - English; Philosophy, World Languages, and Linguistics; and Honors Program
    P: 865-471-3545
    E: lrosser@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Amber Roth

    Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3296
    E: aroth@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Rodney Russell

    Director of Field Experiences
    P: 865-471-3313
    E: rrussell@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All