Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Julie Rabun

    Chair & Professor of Art
    P: (865)-471-3332
    E: jrabun@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kathren "Katie" J. Ragan

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator, Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor & Advancement Special Events Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3245
    E: kragan@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Raymond Matthew Raper

    Police Officer
    P: 865-389-9380
    More info
  4. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: (865)-471-3466
    E: pyokley@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Dan Redding

    Asistant Football Coach
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Tina Rich

    Associate Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jessica S. Rickett

    Academic Advisor, Student-Athlete Liaison
    P: (865)-471-3483
    E: jrickett@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Ronald Rimmer

    Maintenance
    More info
  9. Brandon A. Roberts

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: baroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Lori Anita Beasley Roberts

    Administrative Assistant - Psychology Department & History/Political Science/SociologyDepartment
    P: (865)-471-3326, (865)-471-3439
    E: lroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Melina Rogers

    Administrative Assistant - Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3425
    E: mrogers@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Pamela Rogers

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3215
    E: progers@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Amber Roth

    Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3296
    E: aroth@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Rodney Russell

    Director of Field Experiences & Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3313
    E: rrussell@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All