Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Linda Parks

    Accounts Payable
    P: 865-471-3211
    E: lparks@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Jan Parman

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 865-471-3241
    E: jparman@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Claudia Pope

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: (865) 471-3359
    E: CPope@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Matthew Pope

    Vice President & Director of Athletics
    P: (865)-471-3372
    E: Mpope@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Aaron Porter

    Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
    P: 865-471-3229
    E: aporter@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Julia Price

    Director of Ed.D/Ed.S. Programs & Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3565
    E: jprice@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Edward Pulgar

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Strings
    P: (865)-471-3423
    E: epulgar@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All