Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Tracey D. Lane

    Assistant Director of Physical Plant
    P: 865 471-3499
    E: tdlane@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Albert Lang

    Special Collections Librarian and Archivist & Associate Professor
    P: (865)-471-3542
    E: alang@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Cindy Lang

    Chair of Graduate Education Programs & CAEP Accreditation Director
    P: (865) 471-3436
    E: clang@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Phillip Lanning

    Maintenance
    More info
  6. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Director of Eagle Club and External Operations
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Shane Lawson

    Security Officer
    E: SLawson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Brooke Leach

    Counselor / Outreach Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4990 or (865) 471-3350
    E: bleach@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Kelly Elizabeth Lennon

    Print & Mail Services
    P: (865) 471-2032
    E: klennon@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Denise Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: (865)-471-3240
    E: dlindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jasmine Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Education Department
    P: (865) 471-3320
    E: JLindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Johnny Long

    Director of Sports Performance
    P: (865)-471-2072
    E: JOLong@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Sandy Long

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-4775
    E: slong@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Jean Love

    Associate Professor of Physical Education & Exercise Science
    P: 865-471-3244
    E: jlove@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Laura Lowell

    Administrative Assistant - Music Librarian
    P: 865-471-3330
    E: llowell@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Joel Lyons

    Security Officer
    P: (865) 548-9067
    E: JLyons@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Stephen Lyons

    Head Coach - Men's Soccer
    P: (865) 471-4262
    E: slyons@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All