Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Steven Lake

    Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3237
    E: slake@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Tracey D. Lane

    Assistant Director of Physical Plant
    P: 865 471-3499
    E: tdlane@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Albert Lang

    Special Collections Librarian & Archivist
    P: (865)-474-0834
    E: alang@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Cindy Lang

    Associate Chair of Education & Counseling; Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3436
    E: clang@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Phillip Lanning

    Maintenance
    More info
  7. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Director of Eagle Club and External Operations
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Brooke Leach

    Counselor / Outreach Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4990 or (865) 471-3350
    E: bleach@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Kelly Elizabeth Lennon

    Print & Mail Services
    P: (865) 471-2032
    E: klennon@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Denise Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 3240
    E: dlindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jasmine Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Education Department
    P: (865) 471-3320
    E: JLindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Gracie Linsley

    Assistant to the Director of Student Activities
    P: (865)-471-3392
    E: GLinsley@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Jeffrey A. Long

    Assistant Professor of Political Science
    P: 865-471-3322
    E: jlong@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Johnny J. Long

    Director of Sports Performance
    P: 865-471-2071
    E: JOLong@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Sandy Long

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-4775
    E: slong@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Jean Love

    Associate Professor - Physical Education & Exercise Science
    P: 865-471-3244
    E: jlove@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Laura Lowell

    Administrative Assistant - Music Librarian
    P: 865-471-3330
    E: llowell@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Joel Lyons

    Security Officer
    P: (865)-585-5010
    E: JLyons@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Stephen Lyons

    Head Coach - Men's Soccer
    P: (865) 471-4262
    E: slyons@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All