Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Graduate Studies - Counseling

  1. Carolyn Carlisle

    Chair of Counseling & Associate Professor of Counseling
    P: 865-471-3271
    E: ccarlisle@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Merry Dameron

    Assistant Professor of Counseling; Coordinator of the School Counseling Program
    P: (865) 471-3288
    E: mdameron@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Megan Herscher

    Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
    P: 471-4217
    E: mherscher@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jane Joyce

    Director, William Blevins Institute for Mental Health and Spirituality
    P: 865-471-3274
    E: jrjoyce@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Nathan West

    Assistant Professor - Counseling
    P: (865)-471-3311
    E: nwest@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All