Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Graduate Studies - Counseling

  1. Carolyn Carlisle

    Chair of Counseling & Associate Professor of Counseling
    P: (865) 471-2087
    E: ccarlisle@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Merry Dameron

    Assistant Professor of Counseling; Coordinator of the School Counseling Program
    P: (865) 471-3288
    E: mdameron@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Kim Hawkins

    Dean, School of Education and Counseling & Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Megan Herscher

    Professor of Counseling
    P: (865)-471-4217
    E: mherscher@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Jane Joyce

    Director, Blevins Institute
    P: (865) 471-3274
    E: jjoyce@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Nathan West

    Assistant Professor of Counseling
    P: (865)-471-3311
    E: nwest@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All