Home Apply Now!
Menu

Mathematics & Physics

  1. Thomas Bass

    Chair of Mathematics & Physics; Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3263
    E: tbass@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Samuel Emmons

    Assistant Professor - Mathematics & Physics
    P: (865)471-3261
    E: Semmons@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Seong Yong (Jackie) Hong

    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    P: (865) 471-3432
    E: shong@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Kenneth Massey

    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3262
    E: kmassey@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Alden Starnes

    Professor of Mathematics; Football PA Announcer
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: astarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Henry Suters

    Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science Program Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3265
    E: hsuters@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All