Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

English

  1. Joshua Bivens

    Visiting Instructor of English
    P: (865) 471-3045
    E: jbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Matt Bryant Cheney

    Director, Bonner Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement & Assistant Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-2052
    E: MBryantCheney@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Shannon Collins

    Chair, APSC & Associate Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3596
    E: scollins@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Emily Dalton

    Administrative Assistant - Departments of English, World Languages, Linguistics, and Philosophy
    P: (865)-471-3545
    E: EDalton@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jennifer Hall

    Director of the Appalachian Cultural Center & Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3282
    E: jhall@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Wesley McMasters

    Assistant Professor of English
    P: (865) 471-2036
    E: wmcmasters@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Damjana Mraović-O’Hare

    Assistant Professor of English & Director of the Writing Center
    P: (865)-471-3546
    E: dmraovic@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Shawn O'Hare

    Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences & Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3451
    E: sohare@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Mike Sobiech

    Assistant Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3280
    E: msobiech@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Susan Underwood

    Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3573
    E: dunderwood@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Kip Wheeler

    Associate Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3283
    E: kwheeler@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All