Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Steve Karr

    Chair of Biology; Professor of Biology; Director of Health Pre-Professions
    P: 865-471-3252
    E: stkarr@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Susan Karr

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3397
    E: sukarr@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Vickee Kazee-Hollifield

    Head Coach - Softball / Senior Women's Administrator
    P: 865-471-3424
    E: vhollifield@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Micheal "Mike" T. Keck

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: mkeck@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Caroline Keenan

    Assistant Professor Chemistry
    P: 865-471-3259
    E: ckeenan@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Joe A. Kenley

    Maintenance - Locksmith
    P: 865 471-4462
    More info
  7. Connie Kenyon

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3213
    E: ckenyon@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Charles Key

    Director of University Relations
    P: 865-471-3447
    E: ckey@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Robert Key

    Assistant Controller
    P: 865-471-2008
    E: rkey@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Jessica King

    Cashier/Student Accounts
    P: 865-471-3209
    E: jking@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Tori Knight

    Chair of Business and Professor of Economics
    P: (865) 471-2081
    E: tknight@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Jeff Knox

    Chair Physical Education and Exercise Science Department
    P: 865-471-3304
    E: jknox@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Bruce G. Kocour

    Dean of Library Services; Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3336
    E: bkocour@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Norbert Kowalsky

    Patrol Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: nkowalsky@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All