Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Philip Bailey

    Assistant Professor of Business
    P: 865-471-7174
    E: pbailey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Lesa Baker

    Director of Field Experiences
    P: 865-471-3313
    E: lbaker@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Mary Baldridge

    Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
    P: 865-471-3473
    More info
  4. Glenda R. Bales

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3352
    E: gbales@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Shelley Ball

    Dean of Students
    P: (865) 471-3238
    E: sball@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Wayne Ballard

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471 - 3544
    E: wballard@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Brian K. Ballinger

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  8. Sheridan Barker

    Professor of Communication
    P: 865-471-3267
    More info
  9. Victoria Barker

    Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3580
    More info
  10. Skyler Barnett

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: sbarnett@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Thomas Bass

    Professor of Mathematics, Mathematics Program Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3263
    E: tbass@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Hester Beecher

    Associate Professor of Marketing
    P: (865) 471-2048
    E: hbeecher@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Marilee Betz

    Director of Student Activities
    P: 865-471-2017
    E: mbetz@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Kyle Biery

    Associate Professor of Theatre
    P: 865-471-3293
    More info
  16. Pat Bivens

    Associate Professor of Music - Director of Bands
    P: 865.471.3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Matthew Blanshei

    Visiting Instructor Political Science and English
    P: 865-471-2036
    E: mblanshei@cn.edu
    More info
  18. William Blevins

    Professor of Counseling, Emeritus
    P: 865-471-3274
    More info
  19. Becky Boatright

    Human Resources Coordinator
    P: 471-3212
    E: bboatright@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Kimberly Bolton

    Associate Professor of Graduate Nursing
    P: 865-471-4056
    E: kbolton@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Mark Borchert

    Department Chair, Associate Professor of Communication & Director of Film Studies
    P: 865-471-3294
    More info
  22. Mark Bounds

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: mbounds@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Karla Bowers

    Instructor of Chemistry
    P: 865-471-3552
    More info
  24. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: 471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Patsy Boyce

    Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3420
    E: pboyce@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Courtney Breeden

    Help Desk Coordinator / Manager
    P: 865-471-3506
    E: cbreeden@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Carolyn Cole Brewer

    Associate Professor of Counseling and Director of Graduate Studies in Counseling
    P: 865-471-2087
    E: cbrewer@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Mark Brock

    Associate Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-4793
    E: mbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Mark Brown

    University Relations
    P: 865-471-3204
    E: mbrown@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Ross Brummett

    Vice President of Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Will Brummett

    Student Development Coordinator - Bonner Center
    P: 471-4315
    E: wbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Scott Bryant

    ROTC Recruiting Officer
    P: 865-471-3380
    E: sbryant@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Jeremy J. Buckner

    Dean of Adult and Graduate Studies
    P: 865.471.3441
    E: jbuckner@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Michael Bundy

    Associate Professor of Counseling and Coordinator of Professional School Counseling Program
    P: 865-471-2085
    E: mbundy@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Angie Burgess

    Samaritan House Family Ministries
    P: 865-475-5032
    More info
  36. Rachelle Burgett

    Academic Administrative Assistant - Art
    P: (865) 471-4985
    E: rburgett@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Vickie Butler

    Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3233
    E: vbutler@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All