Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Philip Bailey

    Assistant Professor of Business; Director of the MBA Program
    P: 865-471-7174
    E: pbailey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Mary Baldridge

    Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
    P: 865-471-3473
    More info
  3. Glenda R. Bales

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3352
    E: gbales@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Shelley Ball

    Dean of Students
    P: (865) 471-3238
    E: sball@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Sheridan Barker

    Professor of Communication
    P: 865-471-3267
    More info
  6. Victoria Barker

    Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3580
    More info
  7. Thomas Bass

    Professor of Mathematics, Mathematics Program Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3263
    E: tbass@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Katrina "Kat" G. Bateman

    Administrative Assistant - Adult and Graduate Studies
    P: 865-471-3471
    E: kbateman@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Taylor Anne Bates

    IT Help Desk
    P: 865-471-3506
    E: tbates@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Hester Beecher

    Associate Professor of Marketing
    P: (865) 471-2048
    E: hbeecher@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Marilee Betz

    Director of Student Activities
    P: 865-471-3392
    E: mbetz@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Nick Bianco

    Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-2049
    E: nbianco@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Kyle Biery

    Associate Professor of Theatre; Charles Fuller Endowed Chair of Drama
    P: 865-471-3293
    More info
  15. Benjamin "Ben" J. Billman

    Assistant Professor of Sport Management - Department of Business
    P: 865-471-7124
    E: bbillman@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Pat Bivens

    Associate Professor of Music - Director of Bands
    P: 865.471.3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Ronda Blevins

    Graduate Advising Coordinator, Education and Counseling Department
    P: 865-471-7140
    E: rblevins@cn.edu
    More info
  18. William Blevins

    Professor of Counseling, Emeritus; Director of the William Blevins Institute for Spirituality and Mental Health
    P: 865-471-3274
    More info
  19. Becky Boatright

    Human Resources Coordinator
    P: 471-3212
    E: bboatright@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Kimberly Bolton

    Associate Professor of Graduate Nursing; Director of the MSN Program
    P: 865-471-4056
    E: kbolton@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Mark Borchert

    Chair and Professor of Communications; Director of Film Studies
    P: 865-471-3294
    More info
  22. Mark Bounds

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: mbounds@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Karla Bowers

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry; EPA Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3552
    More info
  24. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: 471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Patsy Boyce

    Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3420
    E: pboyce@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Carolyn Cole Brewer

    Associate Professor of Counseling and Director of Graduate Studies in Counseling
    P: 865-471-2087
    E: cbrewer@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Kelly A. Brock

    Assistant Athletic Trainer - Sports Medicine
    P: 865-471-2074
    E: kbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Mark Brock

    Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-4793
    E: mbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Mark Brown

    Associate Director of University Relations
    P: 865-471-3204
    E: mbrown@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Ross Brummett

    Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Jeremy J. Buckner

    Dean of Adult & Graduate Studies
    P: 865.471.3441
    E: jbuckner@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Michael Bundy

    Associate Professor of Counseling and Coordinator of Professional School Counseling Program
    P: 865-471-2085
    E: mbundy@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Angie Burgess

    Samaritan House Family Ministries
    P: 865-475-5032
    More info
  34. Rachelle Burgett

    Academic Administrative Assistant - Art
    P: (865) 471-4985
    E: rburgett@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Tatum L. Burstrom

    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
    P: 865-471-3511
    E: tburstrom@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All