Home Apply Now!
Menu


  1. Vickie Butler

    Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3233
    E: vbutler@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Valerie Day

    Vice President for Advancement
    P: 865-471-3459
    E: vday@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Karina Fox

    Annual Fund Director
    P: 865-471-3458
    E: kfox@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Annie Hatfield

    Advancement - Development Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3404
    E: ahatfield@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Doodle Johnson

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics; Eagle Club Assistant
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: djohnson@cn.edu
    More info
  6. John Kimbrough

    Advancement - Discovery Officer
    P: 865-471-3245
    E: jkimbrough@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Amy Reed

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3222
    E: areed@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Leah Smith

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator and Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor
    P: 865-471-4164
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Susie Trentham

    Advancement Services Director
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Mike Turner

    Director of Eagle Club; Asst. Head Coach - Football / Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
    P: 865-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All