Home Apply Now!
Menu


  1. Vickie Butler

    Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3233
    E: vbutler@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Karina Fox

    Annual Fund Director
    P: 865-471-3458
    E: kfox@cn.edu
    More info
  3. John Kimbrough

    Advancement - Discovery Officer
    P: 865-471-3245
    E: jkimbrough@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3459
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Amy Reed

    Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3222
    E: areed@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Leah Smith

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator and Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor
    P: 865-471-4164
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Susie Trentham

    Advancement Services Director
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All