Administration


Apply NowGive Now

Directory

  • J. Mark Brown

    Position: Alumni News and Information Officer

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3204

    Campus Box: 71988

    Email: mbrown@cn.edu


  • Vickie Butler

    Position: Major Gifts Officer

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3233

    Campus Box: 72017

    Email: vbutler@cn.edu


  • Chris Cates

    Position: Director of Major Gifts

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3245

    Campus Box: 72032

    Email: ccates@cn.edu


  • Annie Cavin

    Position: Donor Records Assistant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3404

    Campus Box: 72017

    Email: acavin@cn.edu


  • Karina Fox

    Position: Annual Fund Director

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3459

    Campus Box: 71970

    Email: kfox@cn.edu


  • Doodle Johnson

    Position: Eagle Club Assistant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3396

    Campus Box: 72009

    Email: djohnson@cn.edu


  • Amy Reed

    Position: Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3222

    Campus Box: 71988

    Email: areed@cn.edu


  • Susie Trentham

    Position: Advancement Services Director

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3500

    Campus Box: 72017

    Email: strentham@cn.edu


  • Mike Turner

    Position: Director of Eagle Club

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3364

    Campus Box: 72009

    Email: mturner@cn.edu