Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Robyn Branca

    Assistant Professor - Psychology
    P: (865) 471-3271
    E: rbranca@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Carolyn Carlisle

    Chair of Counseling & Associate Professor of Counseling
    P: (865) 471-2087
    E: ccarlisle@cn.edu
    More info
  3. James Collins

    Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-3570
    E: jcollins@cn.edu
    More info
  4. April Dye

    Chair of Liberal Arts Program & Associate Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-2086
    E: adye@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Lori Anita Beasley Roberts

    Administrative Assistant - Psychology Department & History/Political Science/SociologyDepartment
    P: (865)-471-3326, (865)-471-3439
    E: lroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Laura Wadlington

    Chair of Psychology & Professor
    P: (865)-471-3270
    E: lwadlington@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Stephanie Welsh

    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-3470
    E: swelsh@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All