Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Laurissa Backlin

    Associate Professor of Music
    P: (865) 471-3405
    E: lbacklin@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Pat Bivens

    Associate Professor of Music & Director of Bands
    P: (865) 471-3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Andrew Bryenton

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Cello
    P: (865-471-3412)
    E: bachbuster@bellsouth.net
    More info
  4. Ryan Fogg

    Professor of Music - Piano & Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: (865)-471-2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Mark Hussung

    Chair & Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Elissa Keck Hodge

    Adjunct Professor of Music
    P: (865)-471-3329
    E: ekeckhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Laura Lowell

    Administrative Assistant - Music Librarian
    P: 865-471-3330
    E: llowell@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Keith McClelland

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Bassoon
    P: (865)-471-3412
    More info
  9. Andrew McCoy

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Guitar
    P: (615)-351-3032
    E: AMcCoy@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Taylor Mouser

    Administrative Assistant - Music Department
    P: (865) 471-3328
    E: tmouser@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Clay Oglesby

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Men's Chorus
    P: (865) 471-3328
    E: zoglesby@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Edward Pulgar

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Strings
    P: (865)-471-3423
    E: epulgar@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Richard Scruggs

    Associate Professor of Music - Saxophone/Theory/Chamber Winds
    P: (865)-471-3435
    E: rscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Tara Scruggs

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Clarinet
    P: (865)-471-3423
    E: tscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Jacob See

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Tuba
    P: (865)-471-3410
    E: jsee@cn.edu
    More info
  16. James "Jayme" W. Taylor

    Associate Professor of Music - Education & Instrumental
    P: (865)-471-3331
    E: jwtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Matt Weyer

    Adjunct Instructor - Percussion
    P: (865)-471-3328
    E: mweyer@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Jeffery Whaley

    Adjunt Instructor of Music - Applied French horn
    P: (865) 471-3406
    E: jwhaley@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Joshua Zink

    Director of Vocal Studies & Assistant Professor of Music – Voice
    P: (865)-471-3408
    E: jzink@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All