Home Apply Now!



  1. Pat Bivens

    Director of Bands
    P: (865) 471-3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  2. John Brock

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Organ
    P: 865.471.3328
    More info
  3. Andrew Bryenton

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Cello
    P: 865.471.3412
    E: bachbuster@bellsouth.net
    More info
  4. Ryan Fogg

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano; Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: 865.471.2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Angela Holder

    Chair and Professor of Music - Voice and Small Choral Ensemble
    P: 865.471.3409
    E: aholder@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Mark Hussung

    Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Elissa Keck Hodge

    Adjunct Professor of Music
    E: ekeckhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Laura Lowell

    Administrative Assistant - Music Librarian
    P: 865-471-3330
    E: llowell@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Keith McClelland

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Bassoon
    P: 865.471.3412
    More info
  10. Clark Measels

    Professor of Music - Church Music; Director of the Ball Institute of Church Music
    P: 865.471.3480
    E: cmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Bernardo Miethe

    Adjunct Professor of Music - Flute/Music Appreciation
    P: (865) 471-3328
    E: beinaido@gmail.com
    More info
  12. Taylor Mouser

    Administrative Assistant - Music Department
    P: (865) 471-3328
    E: tmouser@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Edward Pulgar

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Strings
    P: 865.471.3423
    E: epulgar@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Tara Scruggs

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Clarinet/Theory
    P: 865.471.3423
    E: tscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Jacob See

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Tuba
    E: jsee@cn.edu
    More info
  16. James "Jayme" W. Taylor

    Assistant Professor of Music ( Education/Instrumental)
    P: 865-471-3331
    E: jwtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Matt Weyer

    Adjunct Instructor - Percussion
    P: 865.471.3328
    E: mweyer@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Joshua Zink

    Assistant Professor of Music – Voice
    P: 865-471-3408
    E: jzink@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All