Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Laura Andon

    Education - Admissions and Services Advisor
    P: (865)-471-3444
    E: landon@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Tammy Barnes

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865) 471-7109
    E: tbarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Ronda Blevins

    Graduate Advising Coordinator - Education & Counseling Department
    P: (865)-471-7140
    E: rblevins@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Mark Brock

    Director of the TESL Program & Professor of TESL
    P: (865)-471-4793
    E: mbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Emma Cody-Mitchell

    Associate Professor of Education - Graduate and Undergraduate
    P: (865)-471-3547
    E: ecody-mitchell@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Steve Davidson

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3319
    E: sdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Brenda Dean

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3586
    E: bdean@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Mark Gonzales

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: (512)-577-0311
    E: mgonzales@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Nancy Gregg

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3462
    E: ngregg@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Kim Hawkins

    Dean, School of Education and Counseling & Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Danny Hinson

    Dean of Global Education & Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-3310
    E: dhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Lisa Hodge

    Data Management Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4831
    E: lhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Peggy Hypes

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3309
    E: phypes@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Jane Joyce

    Director, Blevins Institute
    P: (865) 471-3274
    E: jjoyce@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Cindy Lang

    Chair, Department of Education; Director, CAEP Accreditation & Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865) 471-3436
    E: clang@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Jasmine Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Education Department
    P: (865) 471-3320
    E: JLindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Sandy Long

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-4775
    E: slong@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Julia Price

    Director of Ed.D/Ed.S. Programs & Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3565
    E: jprice@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Rodney Russell

    Director of Field Experiences & Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3313
    E: rrussell@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Brian Kelleher Sohn

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: bsohn@cn.edu
    More info
  21. P. Mark Taylor

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3494
    E: ptaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Earnest Walker

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3445
    E: ewalker@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All