Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Lisa Connor

    Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3299
    E: lconnor@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Anna Rae Dutro

    Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3540
    E: adutro@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Tammy Hickle

    Director - Child Development Lab
    P: (865) 471-3488
    E: trhickle@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Sonia Miller

    Administrative Assistant - Business & Family Consumer Science
    P: (865) 471-3295; (865) 471-3316
    E: smiller@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Amber Roth

    Associate Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3296
    E: aroth@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Heather Whaley

    Professor & Dean, School of Business and Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865) 471-3297
    E: hwhaley@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All