Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Patsy Boyce

    Professor of Biology
    P: (865)-471-3420
    E: pboyce@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Tiffany Halfacre

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3251
    E: thalfacre@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Steve Karr

    Director of Health Professions & Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3252
    E: stkarr@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Susan Karr

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3397
    E: sukarr@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Matt Wilkerson '99

    Chair of Biology & Associate Professor
    P: (865)-471-3255
    E: mwilkerson@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Stephen Wright

    Professor of Biology
    P: (865)-471-3562
    E: swright@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All