Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Amy Humphrey

    Director of Student Success
    P: (865) 471-3227
    E: ahumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Tina Murrow

    Academic Advisor, Marketing Liaison - Student Success
    P: (865) 471-4460
    E: tmurrow@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Angie Shaffer

    Academic Advisor
    P: (865) 471-2078
    E: ashaffer@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Mackenzie Smith

    Academic Advisor
    P: (865) 471-4808
    E: macsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Annemarie Spain

    Academic Advisor
    P: (865) 471-3483
    E: aspain@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Angela Wilson

    Administrative Assistant - Student Success Center
    P: (865)-471-3567
    E: awilson@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Mark Workman

    Career Services Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4483
    E: mworkman@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All