Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Robert Bates

    R.O.T.C Human Resources Administrator
    P: ext 3374
    E: rbates@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kelli Blanton

    Millitary Affairs Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3519
    More info
  3. Luis Cruz

    Professor of Military Science
    P: (865) 471-3384
    E: lcruz@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Ryan Fuesting

    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    P: ext 3474
    E: rfuesting@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jeshua Nace

    Senior Military Science Instructor or Assistant Professor of Military Science
    P: (865)-471-4089
    E: jnace@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Cody Sparks

    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    P: (865)-471-3474
    E: csparks@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jackie Wilson

    Recruiting Operations Officer / Scholarship and Enrollment
    P: (865)-471-3380
    E: jlwilson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Damron Yancey

    Senior Military Instructor
    P: (865)- 471-3377
    E: dyancey@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All