Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Robert Bates

    Human Resource Assistant
    P: (865)-471-3374
    E: rbates@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kelli Blanton

    Millitary Affairs Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3519
    E: kblanton@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Luis Cruz

    Professor of Military Science
    P: (865)-471-3384
    E: lcruz@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Cody Sparks

    Assistant Professor of Military Science / Recruiting Operations Officer
    P: (865)-471-3474
    E: csparks@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Terry Trogdon

    Logistics Technician
    P: (865) 471-3383
    E: ttrogdon@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Damron Yancey

    Senior Military Instructor
    P: (865)-471-3377
    E: dyancey@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All