category: Campus News

Professional School Graduates

This is an attempt to honor our C-N alumni who recently graduated from professional school. There is always a risk that some will be omitted, but please accept our apology if errors are made and please help us correct our mistakes in the next edition of this newsletter. (Photo = Drs. Jessica Albright and Brian Wetherington at Quillen’s graduation ceremony.)

Medicine Pharmacy 
   Ben AppleUT-Memphis    Lindsay ArcherBelmont
   Lesley BundonQuillen   Josh BlakeETSU
   Aubrey CawthonRoss   
   Sherry ClineLMU-DODental 
   Heather NolanKentucky   Nathan JonesUT-Memphis
   Tyler PaceWake Forest    Matthew KickliterUT-Memphis 
   Madeline RussellRoss   Heather Wright JohnsonUT-Memphis
   David WassermanVACOM  
   Angie YatesQuillen Occupational Therapy 
     Kristin LidvallBelmont
Physical Therapy    Katie PuckettMilligan
   Mary KnappETSU   Megan SelfBelmont
   Emily SkellyETSU  
   Taylor McKinneyEastern CarolinaVeterinary Medicine 
   Emily Pile UT-C   Hillary HammondUT-Memphis 


Previous Post

Scholarships Make a Difference

Next Post

Professional School Acceptances

Related Posts

  • Campus News

    Carson-Newman partners with Brentwood Benson in new music project release

    A new music collection release features the vocal talents of Carson-Newman University students. “The Modern Hymn Project,” a partnership between Carson-Newman and Nashville’s Brentwood Benson publishing, contains 10 hymns and […]

  • Campus News

    Nursing Department welcomes “stuffy” patients during inaugural Teddy Bear Clinic

    It was a busy Thursday morning at the Drama and Ted Russell Center on Carson-Newman University’s campus. Home to C-N’s Nursing Department, the bustling center welcomed some unusual patients in […]

  • Campus News

    Carson-Newman awarded safety grant from the state

    A recent grant awarded to Carson-Newman University will make a safe campus even safer, according to Doug Cochran, director of C-N’s Department of Public Safety. The Higher Education Safety Grant […]