Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!

Brubaker, Griffin, and Woleslagle Named Burton/O'Neal Scholars

« Back to Newsroom

Juniors Zach Brubaker and Jeddidiah Griffin, as well as sophomore Russell Woleslagle have been named Burton/O'Neal Scholars for academic year 2012-2013.  The scholarship honors Dr. John Burton and Dr. Tom O'Neal for over 75 years of combined service to the physics department and the college.

For media inquiries, visit the University Relations page.

Rankings & Recognitions View All