Ashley Bryant Cheney

Admissions Counselor – Graduate Education & Counseling, Graduate Admissions

Carolyn Carlisle

Chair and Professor of Counseling

1646 Russell Avenue PO Box 17900
Jefferson City, TN 37760
United States

Kim Hawkins

Dean, School of Education and Counseling & Professor of Education

Megan Herscher, NCC, LPC,-MHSP, PhD

Program Chair, Graduate Studies in Counseling, College of Professional Studies

Jane Joyce

Director, Blevins Institute

208 Baker Building

Anna Lora Taylor

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Nathan West

Assistant Professor of Counseling