Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Laura Wadlington

    Chair of Chairs, Chair of Psychology; Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-3270
    E: lwadlington@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Earnest Walker

    Director of Graduate Studies in Educational Leadership; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3445
    E: ewalker@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jann Walker

    Admissions Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Gloria Walker '16

    Co-Director of Student Success; Director of Academic Development for Student-Athletes
    P: (865)-471-2078 and (865)-471-2072
    E: gwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Darlene Wambaugh

    Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800)-678-9061 or (865)-471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Jean-Ann Washam

    Director of Appalachian Outreach
    P: (865)-475-5611
    E: aoutreach@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Adam Watson

    Security Officer
    E: awatson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Courtney Watson

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3482
    E: cwatson@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Ondes Webster

    Director of Physical Plant and Construction Manager
    P: (865)-471-3352 or (865)-471-3356
    E: owebster@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Josh Weiler

    Associate Director - Information Technology Services
    P: (865) 471-2024
    E: jweiler@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Stephanie Welsh

    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-3470
    E: swelsh@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Nathan West

    Assistant Professor - Counseling
    P: (865)-471-3311
    E: nwest@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Matt Weyer

    Adjunct Instructor - Percussion
    P: (865)-471-3328
    E: mweyer@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Heather Whaley

    Chair and Associate Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3295
    E: hwhaley@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Kip Wheeler

    Associate Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3283
    E: kwheeler@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Titus Whitelaw

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: (865)-471-2042
    E: twhitelaw@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Melissa Wiley

    Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
    P: (865)-471-4439
    E: mwiley@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Director of Transfer and Dual Enrollment
    P: (865)-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Matt Wilkerson '99

    Chair of Biology; Associate Professor of Biology
    P: (865)-471-3255
    More info
  20. Kelli Y. Williams

    Assistant Professor – First Year and Transfer Services Librarian
    P: (865)-471-4820
    E: kwilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Angela Wilson

    Administrative Assistant - Student Success Center
    P: (865)-471-3567
    E: awilson@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Charles Wilt

    Home-Repair Coordinator
    P: (865)-475-5611
    E: cwilt@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Angela Wood

    Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3442
    E: awood@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Stacy Woods

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance, Purchase Orders
    P: (865-471-3353
    E: swoods@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Mark Workman

    Career Services Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4483
    E: mworkman@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Kim Worley

    Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Program
    P: (865)-471-3417
    E: kworley@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Julie Wright

    Administrative Assistant - Associate Provost Office
    P: (865)-471-3471
    E: jwright@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Stephen Wright

    Professor of Biology & Chemistry
    P: (865)-471-3562
    E: swright@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Men's Golf
    P: (865)-471-3370
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All