Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Tom Tabor

    Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor
    P: (865) 471-3430
    E: ttabor@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Aaron Taylor

    Assistant Network and Systems Administrator
    P: 865-471-2015
    E: ataylor@cn.edu
    More info
  3. James "Jayme" W. Taylor

    Associate Professor of Music - Education & Instrumental
    P: (865)-471-3331
    E: jwtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jordan Taylor

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming
    P: 865-471-4821
    E: jtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  5. P. Mark Taylor

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3494
    E: ptaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Richard "Rick" Thompson

    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    P: (865)-471-3257
    E: rthompson@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Lori Thornton

    Technical Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: (865)-471-3339
    E: lthornton@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Eric Thorson

    Professor of Music - Choral/Conducting/Education
    P: (865)-471-3422
    E: ethorson@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Ashley Tiernan

    Head Coach – Beach Volleyball
    P: (865) 471-4813
    E: ATiernan@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Kristen Toppel

    Assistant Softball Coach
    P: (865)-471-4289
    E: kmtoppel@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Susie Trentham

    Director of Advancement Services & Planned Giving Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Terry Trogdon

    Logistics Technician
    P: (865) 471-3383
    E: ttrogdon@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Dee Trull

    Switchboard
    P: (865)-471-2000, (865)-471-3582 or on campus "0"
    E: dtrull@cn.edu
    More info
  15. David Tuell

    Chief Information Officer
    P: (865)-471-3506
    E: dtuell@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Shannon Tuell

    Counselor
    P: (865) 471-3535
    E: stuell@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Josh Turner

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line - Football
    P: (865)-471-3369
    E: jturner@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Mike Turner

    Head Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Todd Turpin

    Associate Director of Marketing
    P: (865)-209-9706
    E: tturpin@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All