Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Steve Karr

    Director of Health Professions & Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3252
    E: stkarr@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Susan Karr

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3397
    E: sukarr@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Lisa Keathly

    Administrative Assistant - Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3295
    E: lkeathly@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Micheal "Mike" Keck

    Security Officer
    E: mkeck@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Elissa Keck Hodge

    Adjunct Professor of Music
    P: (865)-471-3329
    E: ekeckhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Caroline Keenan

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry
    P: (865)-471-3259
    E: ckeenan@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Merci Kelly

    Facilities Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3440
    E: Mkelly@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Joe A. Kenley

    Maintenance - Locksmith
    P: 865 471-4462
    More info
  9. Connie Kenyon

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3213
    E: ckenyon@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Charles Key

    Director of Marketing & Communications
    P: 865-471-3447
    E: ckey@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Robert Key

    Controller
    P: 865-471-2008
    E: rkey@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Lisa King

    Post Master
    P: (865) 471-3348
    E: lking@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Tori Knight

    Chair of Business and Professor of Economics
    P: (865) 471-2081
    E: tknight@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Jeff Knox

    Chair, Physical Education and Exercise Science & Assistant Professor
    P: 865-471-3304
    E: jknox@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Bruce G. Kocour

    Dean of Library Services & Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3336
    E: bkocour@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Agir Kurmanj

    Associate Professor of Economics
    P: (865) 471-3418
    E: akurmanj@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All