Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Kimberly Johnson

    Associate Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-2051
    E: kjohnson@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Alison Jones

    Electronic Resources and Instruction Librarian & Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3340
    E: arjones@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Bobbi Jones

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4083
    E: rljones@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Christine Jones

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning & Associate Professor of Religion.
    P: (865)-471-4620
    E: cjones@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jane Joyce

    Director, Blevins Institute
    P: (865) 471-3274
    E: jjoyce@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Bryce Dean Justice

    Jefferson City Police Officer
    P: 865-548-9067
    E: bjustice@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All