Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Tiffany Halfacre

    Assistant Professor Biology
    P: 865-471-3251
    E: thalfacre@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Chip Hall

    Associate Professor of Communication and Director of Forensics
    P: 865-471-3443
    More info
  3. Jennifer W. Hall

    Professor of English; Director of the Appalachian Cultural Center
    P: 865-471-3282
    More info
  4. Teresa Hamilton

    Administrative Assistant to Senior Vice President of Student Affairs
    P: (865) 471-3235
    E: thamilton@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Teresa S. Harper

    Assistant Professor of Human Services - Sociology Department
    P: 865-471-3306
    E: tharper@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Ami Hartsock

    Interlibrary Loan Assistant and Reserves
    P: 865-471-3337
    E: ahartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Chad Hartsock

    Associate Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3275
    E: chartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Kim Hawkins

    Chair of Education and Counseling; Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Merrill Hawkins

    Professor of Religion
    P: 471-3246
    E: mhawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Wendy Hayes

    Financial Aid - Verification Coordinator
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  11. AJ Hedges

    First Year and Conference Services Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3429, or (865) 471-3589
    E: ahedges@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Corbin D. Hedges

    Director of Recreational Services
    P: 865-471-3345
    E: chedges@cn.edu
    More info
  13. David G. Henderson

    Maintenance - Carpenter and Campus Events Set-ups
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  14. Diane Hendricks

    Senior Financial Aid Counselor
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Jonathan Hendrickson

    Enrollment Specialist
    P: 865-471-3226
    E: jhendrickson@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Carolanne Henley

    Associate Professor of Nursing; Academic Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies in Nursing
    P: 865-471-4779
    E: chenley@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Melissa Dawn Hensley

    Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Provost, Associate Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    P: 865-471-3219
    E: mehensley@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Megan Herscher

    Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
    P: 471-4217
    E: mherscher@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Tammy Hickle

    Lead Teacher, CDL
    P: (865) 471-3300
    E: trhickle@cn.edu
    More info
  20. James (Bean) D. Hickman

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  21. Lynda M Hill

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 865-471-3487
    E: lhill@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Danny Hinson

    Dean of Global Education & Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-3310
    E: dhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Jan Hinson

    Instructor - ELI
    P: 865-471-3543
    E: jhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  24. William (Buddy) L. Hipsher

    Maintenance - Carpenter
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  25. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Education and Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Lisa Hodge

    Education - Data Management Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4831
    E: lhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Michelle Hodge

    Administrative Assistant - Campus Ministries
    P: 865-471-3537
    E: mhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  28. James "Boyd" Hodges

    Deputy Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3588, 865-471-3559
    E: bhodges@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Malee Hogan

    Residence Life Coordinator of Swann and Alumni Halls
    P: 865-471-7111
    E: mhogan@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Angela Holder

    Chair and Professor of Music - Voice and Small Choral Ensemble
    P: 865.471.3409
    E: aholder@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Seong Yong (Jackie) Hong

    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    P: (865) 471-3432
    E: shong@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Greg Hoover

    Associate Professor of Sociology
    P: (865) 471-3449
    More info
  33. Phyllis Hoover

    Global Education - Coordinator for International Student Services
    P: 865-471-4805
    More info
  34. Kevin Houk

    Associate Director of Information Technology
    P: 865-471-2034
    E: khouk@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Willard D. Huff

    Maintenance - Grounds Trash Pick-up
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  36. Amy Humphrey

    Coordinator of First Generation Students & Advising Counselor; Co-Director of Student Success
    P: (865) 471-3227
    E: ahumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  37. David Humphrey

    Coordinator for Students with Disabilities and Case Manager
    P: 865-471-3268
    E: dhumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Mark Hussung

    Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Peggy Hypes

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3309
    E: phypes@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All