Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Tiffany Halfacre

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3251
    E: thalfacre@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Chip Hall

    Director of Forensics & Associate Professor of Communication
    P: (865)-471-3443
    E: chall@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jennifer Hall

    Director of the Appalachian Cultural Center & Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3282
    E: jhall@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jamie Hamer

    Transfer Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-3226
    E: JHamer@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Teresa Hamilton

    Administrative Assistant to Senior Vice President of Student Affairs
    P: (865) 471-3235
    E: thamilton@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Teresa Harper

    Assistant Professor of Human Services
    P: (423) 471-3306
    E: tharper@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Heather Hartman

    Assistant Professor of Art
    P: (865) 471-3333
    E: HHartmanFolks@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Ami Hartsock

    Interlibrary Loan Assistant and Reserves
    P: 865-471-3337
    E: ahartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Kim Hawkins

    Dean, School of Education and Counseling & Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Merrill Hawkins

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865)-471-3246
    E: mhawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  11. AJ Hedges

    First Year and Conference Services Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3589
    E: ahedges@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Corbin D. Hedges

    Director of Recreational Services
    P: 865-471-3345
    E: chedges@cn.edu
    More info
  13. David G. Henderson

    Maintenance - Carpenter and Campus Events Set-ups
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  14. Diane Hendricks

    Senior Financial Aid Counselor
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Carolanne Henley

    Associate Professor of Nursing; Academic Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies in Nursing
    P: 865-471-4779
    E: chenley@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Melissa Hensley

    Associate Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    P: (865)-471-3219
    E: mehensley@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Megan Herscher

    Professor of Counseling
    P: (865)-471-4217
    E: mherscher@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Tammy Hickle

    Lead Teacher, CDL
    P: (865) 471-3300
    E: trhickle@cn.edu
    More info
  19. James (Bean) D. Hickman

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  20. Lynda M Hill

    Assistant Registrar
    P: 865-471-3487
    E: lhill@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Danny Hinson

    Dean of Global Education & Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-3310
    E: dhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Jan Hinson

    Instructor - ELI
    P: 865-471-3543
    E: jhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  23. William (Buddy) L. Hipsher

    Maintenance - Carpenter
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  24. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Lisa Hodge

    Data Management Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4831
    E: lhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Michelle Hodge

    Administrative Assistant - Campus Ministries
    P: 865-471-3537
    E: mhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  27. James "Boyd" Hodges

    Title IX Deputy Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-7164
    E: bhodges@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Jerod Hollyfield

    Associate Professor of Communcication & Film Studies
    P: (865) -471-3434
    E: JHollyfield@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Seong Yong (Jackie) Hong

    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    P: (865) 471-3432
    E: shong@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Greg Hoover

    Associate Professor of Sociology
    P: (865)-471-3449
    E: ghoover@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Phyllis Hoover

    Global Education - Coordinator for International Student Services
    P: (865)-471-4805
    E: phoover@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Marquet Houston

    Residencec Life Coordinator – Heritage Hall
    P: (865) 471-3485
    E: MHouston@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Willard D. Huff

    Maintenance - Grounds Trash Pick-up
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  34. Amy Humphrey

    Co-Director of Student Success; Director of Academic Development
    P: (865) 471-3227
    E: ahumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  35. David Humphrey

    Coordinator for Students with Disabilities and Case Manager
    P: 865-471-3268
    E: dhumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Mark Hussung

    Interim Director of Honors Program & Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Peggy Hypes

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3309
    E: phypes@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All