Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Shara Galloway

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    P: (865)-471-3587
    E: sgalloway@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Linda Gass

    Library - Archives Assistant
    P: (865)-471-2083
    E: lgass@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Bethany Gentry

    Director of Military Services
    P: (865) 471-3519
    E: bgentry@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Karen Gibson

    Associate Professor - Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865) 471-2051
    E: kgibson@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Nikki Gilbert

    Residence Life Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4285
    E: ngilbert@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kelly Goble

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: (865)-471-3242
    E: KGoble@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Mark Gonzales

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: (512)-577-0311
    E: mgonzales@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Antonio Derrell Goss

    Defensive Back Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3504
    E: agoss@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Michael Graves

    Head Coach - Softball
    P: (865) 471-3424
    E: mgraves@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Sheryl M. Gray

    University Registrar
    P: 865-471-3240
    E: sgray@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Tina Griffin

    Financial Aid Representative
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Tom Griffin

    Head Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: tgriffin@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Erin Grimsley

    Athletic Trainer
    P: (865) 471-7155
    E: egrimsley@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All