Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Nancy Farris

    Director - Child Development Lab
    P: 865-471-3488
    More info
  2. Michael "Scott" Faulkenberry

    Vice President for Advancement
    P: 865-471-4369; cell 843-230-9876
    E: sfaulkenberry@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Luke Fekete

    Senior Admissions Counselor and Athletic Liaison
    P: 865-471-4145
    E: lfekete@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Steven J. Finchum

    Maintenance - Electrician and Phone Technician
    P: 865 471-3352
    E: sfinchum@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Lisa Flanary

    Associate Professor of Art (Photography; Art Appreciation)
    P: 865-471-4988
    E: lflanary@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Ryan Fogg

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano; Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: 865.471.2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Amanda Ford

    Assistant Professor of History
    P: 865-471-3327
    E: aford@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Karrie Foust

    Appalachian Outreach - Ministry Center Coordinator
    P: 865-475-5611
    E: kfoust@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Karina Fox

    Major Gifts Officer
    P: 865-471-3458
    E: kfox@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Dave Franklin

    Head Coach - Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4216
    E: franklin@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jim Frederick

    Tennis Coach - Women's & Men's
    P: (865)-471-3367
    E: jfrederick@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Ryan Fuesting

    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    P: ext 3474
    E: rfuesting@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All