Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Nancy Farris

    Director - Child Development Lab
    P: (865)-471-3488
    E: nfarris@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Nicole Fedders

    Director of Student Activities
    P: (865)-471-3392
    E: Nfedders@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Steven Finchum

    Maintenance - Electrician & Phone Technician
    P: (865)-471-3352
    E: sfinchum@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Lisa Flanary

    Associate Professor of Art
    P: (865)-471-4988
    E: lflanary@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Ryan Fogg

    Professor of Music - Piano & Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: (865)-471-2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Amanda Ford

    Assistant Professor of History
    P: (865)-471-3327
    E: aford@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Regenia Ford

    Human Resources Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3212
    E: Rford@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Karrie Foust

    Appalachian Outreach - Ministry Center Coordinator
    P: (865)-475-5611
    E: kfoust@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Charles Fowler

    President, Carson-Newman University
    P: (865)-471-3200
    E: President@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Sandra Fowler

    First Lady - Carson-Newman University
    P: (865) 471-3200
    E: SEFowler@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jim Frederick

    Tennis Coach - Women's & Men's
    P: (865)-471-3367
    E: jfrederick@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Richard Fultz

    Maintenance
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All