Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Teresa Dailey

    Graphic Design Manager
    P: 865-471-4389
    E: tdailey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Christine Dalton

    Chair of Chemistry, Physics, and Mathematics; Associate Professor of Chemistry; Vice Chair of Chairs
    P: 865-471-3258
    More info
  3. Ray Dalton

    Associate Professor of Sociology
    P: (865) 471-3307
    More info
  4. Steve A. Davidson

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3319
    E: sdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Tracy Davidson

    Millitary Affairs Coordinator
    P: ext 40891
    E: tdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kevin M. Day

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-2075
    E: kday@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Brenda Dean

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3586
    E: bdean@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Jason Lee Dean

    K9 Officer, Jefferson City P.D. (Malachi - K9 Police Dog)
    E: jdean@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Kody C. DuBarry

    Head Coach - Beach Volleyball, Assisstant Coach - Indoor Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4813
    E: kdubarry@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Simon G. Duffy

    Head Coach - Women's Soccer
    P: 865-471-3520
    E: sduffy@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Anna Rae Dutro

    Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3540
    E: adutro@cn.edu
    More info
  12. April Dye

    Associate Professor of Psychology; Liberal Arts Coordinator
    P: 865-471-2086
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All