Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Teresa Dailey

    Graphic Design Manager
    P: (865)-471-4389
    E: tdailey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Christine Dalton

    Dean, School of Natural, Applied, and Health Sciences & Professor of Chemistry
    P: (865) 471-3258
    E: cdalton@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Emily Dalton

    Administrative Assistant - Departments of English, World Languages, Linguistics, and Philosophy
    P: (865)-471-3545
    E: EDalton@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Steve Davidson

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3319
    E: sdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Kevin Day

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-2075
    E: kday@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Brenda Dean

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning & Assistant Professor of Education
    P: (865)-471-3586
    E: bdean@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jason Lee Dean

    K9 Officer, Jefferson City P.D. (Malachi - K9 Police Dog)
    E: jdean@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Jordan DeFilippo

    Fan Engagement Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3396
    E: JDeFilippo@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Natalie DeSalle

    Senior Financial Aid Counselor
    P: (865)-471-3281
    E: Ndesalle@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Susan Donoff

    Business Intelligence Developer
    P: (865) 471-4198
    E: sdonoff@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Kate Doyle

    Director of Freshmen Admissions, DSO
    P: (865)-471-3493
    E: kdoyle@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Simon Duffy

    Head Coach - Women's Soccer
    P: (865)-471-3520
    E: sduffy@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Anna Rae Dutro

    Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3540
    E: adutro@cn.edu
    More info
  14. April Dye

    Chair of Liberal Arts Program & Associate Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-2086
    E: adye@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All