Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Vickie Cagle

    Appalachian Outreach - Ministry Center Assistant
    P: (865)-475-5611
    E: vcagle@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-3515
    E: mcahoon@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jerry Calfee

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: (865)-471-3352
    More info
  4. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Carolyn Carlisle

    Chair of Counseling & Associate Professor of Counseling
    P: (865) 471-2087
    E: ccarlisle@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Shanna Carmack

    Director of Residence Life
    P: (865) 471-3049
    E: scarmack@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Matthew Carr

    Assistant Men’s & Women’s Soccer Coach
    P: (865) 471-4744
    E: mcarr@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Marian Carrier

    Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Business & CFO; Collections Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3206
    E: mcarrier@cn.edu
    More info
  9. KT Carter

    Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
    P: (865)-471-4151
    E: Kcarter@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Eddie Carter '79

    Assistant Athletic Director
    P: (865)-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Greg Casalenuovo

    Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3236
    E: gcasalenuovo@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-4846
    E: bcate@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Jennifer Catlett

    Director of Counseling Services
    P: (865) 471-3533
    E: jcatlett@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Adam Cavalier

    Director of Athletic Communications/Voice of the Eagles
    P: (865)-471-3367 or (865)-471-3513
    E: acavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Manuel Ceniceros

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: (865)-471-2042
    E: mceniceros@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Tamara Centis

    Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages
    P: (865) 471-3289
    E: tcentis@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Martha Chambers

    Vice President of Finance and Business and CFO
    P: (865)-471-4351
    E: mchambers@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Christie Champ

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Education & Exercise Science, Honors Program, and Special Events through the Provost Office; Track & Field Throws Coach
    P: (865) 471-3301
    E: Cchamp@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Lizzy Childress

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2045
    E: echildress@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Beau Christian

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: (865) 471-4626
    E: bchristian@cn.edu
    More info
  21. R. Barry Clark

    Director of the English Language Institute & Assistant Professor of English as a Second Language
    P: (865)-471-3543
    E: bclark@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Douglas Cochran

    Corpral, Jefferson City P.D.
    E: dcochran@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Emma Cody-Mitchell

    Associate Professor of Education - Graduate and Undergraduate
    P: (865)-471-3547
    E: ecody-mitchell@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Adam Collins

    Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions - Business Programs
    P: (865)-471-3427
    E: acollins@cn.edu
    More info
  26. James Collins

    Professor of Psychology
    P: (865)-471-3570
    E: jcollins@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Shannon Collins

    Chair, APSC & Associate Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-3596
    E: scollins@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Lisa Connor

    Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3299
    E: lconnor@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Alisha Cox

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3233
    E: acox@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Becky Cox

    Help Desk Supervisor
    P: (865)-471-3506
    E: RCox@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Hayden Cox

    Maintenance
    More info
  32. Kaylee Crawley

    Student Accounts Clerk
    P: (865)-471-3216
    E: KCrawley@cn.edu
    More info
  33. David Crutchley

    Dean, School of Religion & Professor of Religion
    P: (865)-471-3277
    E: dcrutchley@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Luis Cruz

    Professor of Military Science
    P: (865)-471-3384
    E: lcruz@cn.edu
    More info
  35. John Cryder

    Assistant Coach / Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Shaleen Cunningham

    International Admissions Coordinator and PDSO
    P: (865)-471-3431
    E: scunningham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All