Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Vickie L. Cagle

    Appalachian Outreach - Ministry Center Assistant
    P: 865-475-5611
    E: vcagle@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-3515
    More info
  3. Jerry R. Calfee

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  4. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Carolyn Carlisle

    Associate Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3271
    More info
  6. Shanna Carmack

    Director of Residence Life
    P: (865) 471-3049
    E: scarmack@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Marian Carrier

    Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Business & CFO; Collections Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3206
    E: mcarrier@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Eddie Carter

    Assistant Athletic Director
    P: 865-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Greg Casalenuovo

    Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3236
    E: gcasalenuovo@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-4846
    More info
  11. Jennifer Catlett

    Director of Counseling
    P: (865) 471-3533
    E: jcatlett@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Adam Cavalier

    C-N Sports Information Director
    P: 471-3367 or 471-3513
    E: cavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Manuel Ceniceros

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: mceniceros@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Tamara Centis

    Assistant Professor - World Languages
    P: (865) 471-3289
    E: tcentis@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Martha H. Chambers

    Vice President of Finance and Business and CFO
    P: 865-471-4351
    E: mchambers@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Christina Champ

    Administrative Assistant - Physical Education & Exercise Science
    P: (865) 471-3301
    E: Cchamp@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Tommy Clapp

    Director of First Year and Conference Services
    P: (865) 471-3589, 865-471-3429
    E: tclapp@cn.edu
    More info
  18. R. Barry Clark

    Assistant Professor of English as a Second Language, Director of the English Language Institute
    P: 865-471-3543
    E: bclark@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Emma Cody-Mitchell

    Associate Professor of Education - Graduate and Undergraduate
    P: 865-471-3547
    E: ecody-mitchell@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Kitty Coffey

    Chair and Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3295
    More info
  22. James Collins

    Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3570
    E: jcollins@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Shannon Collins

    Associate Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3596
    E: scollins@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Lisa Connor

    Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3299
    E: lconnor@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Alisha Cox

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3233
    E: acox@cn.edu
    More info
  26. David Crutchley

    Chair of Religion, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3277
    E: dcrutchley@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Luis Cruz

    Professor of Military Science
    P: (865) 471-3384
    E: lcruz@cn.edu
    More info
  28. John Cryder

    Assistant Coach / Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Shaleen Cunningham

    International Admissions Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3431
    E: scunningham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All