Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Philip Bailey

    Assistant Professor of Business; Director of the MBA Program
    P: (865)-471-7174
    E: pbailey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Mary Baldridge

    Professor of Foreign Languages
    P: (865)-471-3473
    E: mbaldridge@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Glenda Bales

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance
    P: (865) 471-3352
    E: gbales@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Shelley Ball

    Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs / Dean of Students
    P: (865) 471-3238
    E: sball@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Sheridan Barker

    Professor of Communication
    P: (865)-471-3267
    E: sbarker@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Tammy Barnes

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: (865) 471-7109
    E: tbarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Thomas Bass

    Chair of Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science & Professor of Mathematics
    P: (865)-471-3263
    E: tbass@cn.edu
    More info
  8. John Bates

    Advancement Officer
    P: (865)-471-4829
    E: jBates@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Robert Bates

    Human Resource Assistant
    P: (865)-471-3374
    E: rbates@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Taylor Anne Bates

    Online Course Designer and LMS Support Specialist
    P: (865)-471-3317
    E: tbates@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Hester Beecher

    Professor of Marketing
    P: (865) 471-2048
    E: hbeecher@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: (865)-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Marilee Betz

    Associate Director of Campus Ministries
    P: (865)-471-3437
    E: mbetz@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Nick Bianco

    Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-2049
    E: nbianco@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Kyle Biery

    Associate Professor of Theatre; Charles Fuller Endowed Chair of Drama
    P: (865)-471-3293
    E: kbiery@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Benjamin "Ben" Billman

    Assistant Professor of Sport Management
    P: (865)-471-7124
    E: bbillman@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Pat Bivens

    Associate Professor of Music & Director of Bands
    P: (865) 471-3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Victoria Blair

    Financial Aid Representative
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Kelli Blanton

    Millitary Affairs Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3519
    E: kblanton@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Ronda Blevins

    Graduate Advising Coordinator - Education & Counseling Department
    P: (865)-471-7140
    E: rblevins@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Kimberly Bolton

    Associate Professor of Graduate Nursing & Director of the MSN Program
    P: (865)-471-4056
    E: kbolton@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Mark Borchert

    Chair, Professor of Communication & Director of Film Studies
    P: (865)-471-3294
    E: mborchert@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Karla Bowers

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry & EPA Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3552
    E: kbowers@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: (865)-471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Patsy Boyce

    Professor of Biology
    P: (865)-471-3420
    E: pboyce@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Robyn Branca

    Assistant Professor - Psychology
    P: (865) 471-3271
    E: rbranca@cn.edu
    More info
  27. John Brock

    Adjunt Intructor of Music - Organ
    P: (865)-471-3328
    E: jbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Kelly Brock

    Assistant Athletic Trainer - Sports Medicine
    P: (865)-471-2074
    E: kbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Mark Brock

    Director of the TESL Program & Professor of TESL
    P: (865)-471-4793
    E: mbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Scott Brock

    Linebacker's Coach
    P: (865)-471-3361
    E: SBrock@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Bevan B. Brown

    Administrative Assistant - Center for Global Education
    P: (865)-471-4777
    E: bbrown@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Pat Brown

    Assistant Baseball Coach
    P: (865) 471-3465
    E: Pbrown@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Ross Brummett

    Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: (865)-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Matt Bryant Cheney

    Director, Bonner Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement & Assistant Professor of English
    P: (865)-471-2052
    E: MBryantCheney@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Ashley Bryant-Cheney

    Admin. Assistant - ELI
    P: (865)-471-4475
    E: ABryant-Cheney@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Andrew Bryenton

    Adjunct Instructor of Music - Cello
    P: (865-471-3412)
    E: bachbuster@bellsouth.net
    More info
  37. Jeremy Buckner

    Acting Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
    P: (865)-471-3441
    E: jbuckner@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Angie Burgess

    Samaritan House Family Ministries Coordinator
    P: (865)-475-5032
    E: aburgess@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Rachelle Burgett

    Administrative Assistant - Art
    P: (865)-471-4985
    E: rburgett@cn.edu
    More info
  40. Tatum Burstrom

    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
    P: (865)-471-3511
    E: tburstrom@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All