Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Athletics

  1. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Nick Bianco

    Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-2049
    E: nbianco@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Mark Bounds

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: mbounds@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: 471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Kelly A. Brock

    Assistant Athletic Trainer - Sports Medicine
    P: 865-471-2074
    E: kbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Scott Brock

    Linebacker's Coach
    P: (885) 471-4794
    E: SBrock@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Tatum L. Burstrom

    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
    P: 865-471-3511
    E: tburstrom@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-3515
    More info
  9. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Eddie Carter '79

    Assistant Athletic Director
    P: 865-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-4846
    More info
  12. Adam Cavalier

    C-N Sports Information Director
    P: 471-3367 or 471-3513
    E: cavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Christina Champ

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Education & Exercise Science, Honors Program, and Special Events through the Provost Office; Track & Field Throws Coach
    P: (865) 471-3301
    E: Cchamp@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  15. John Cryder

    Assistant Coach / Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Kevin M. Day

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-2075
    E: kday@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Kody C. DuBarry

    Head Coach - Beach Volleyball, Assisstant Coach - Indoor Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4813
    E: kdubarry@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Simon G. Duffy

    Head Coach - Women's Soccer
    P: 865-471-3520
    E: sduffy@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Dave Franklin

    Head Coach - Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4216
    E: franklin@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Jim Frederick

    Tennis Coach - Women's & Men's
    P: (865)-471-3367
    E: jfrederick@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Coree L. Georgenson

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3498
    E: cgeorgenson@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Antonio Derrell Goss

    Defensive Back Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3504
    E: agoss@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Michael Graves

    Head Coach - Softball
    P: (865) 471-3424
    E: mgraves@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Tom Griffin

    Head Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: tgriffin@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Director of Eagle Club and External Operations
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Johnny J. Long

    Director of Sports Performance
    P: 865-471-3367, 865-471-2071
    E: JOLong@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Stephen Lyons

    Head Coach - Men's Soccer
    P: (865) 471-4262
    E: slyons@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Sherry Manning

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3469
    More info
  29. Kevin McKeethan

    Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks
    P: 471-3361
    E: kmckeethan@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Mike Mincey

    Head Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3366
    E: mmincy@cn.edu
    More info
  31. David Needs

    Head Coach - Track and Field; Director of Track and Cross Country
    P: 865-471-3360
    E: dneeds@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Matthew Pope

    Vice President & Director of Athletics
    P: (865)-471-3372
    E: Mpope@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: (865)-471-3466
    E: pyokley@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Dan Redding

    Asistant Football Coach
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Brandon A. Roberts

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: baroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Hunter Sales

    Head Coach - Eagle Anglers
    P: (865)-471-4157
    E: Jsales@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Sam Savell

    Athletics Operations Associate
    P: (865) 471-3512
    E: ssavell@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Jill Seals 82'

    Administrative Assistant for Vice President of Athletics
    P: (865) 471-4822
    E: Jseals@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach/ Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  40. Tyler Stepp

    Head Coach - Cross Country and Assistant Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3454
    E: tstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  41. Suzanne Strudwick

    SWA, Head Coach
    P: (865) 471-4983
    E: sstrudwick@cn.edu
    More info
  42. Jordan Taylor

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming
    P: 865-471-4821
    E: jtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  43. Kristen Toppel

    Assistant Softball Coach
    P: (865)-471-4289
    E: kmtoppel@cn.edu
    More info
  44. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  45. Josh Michael Turner

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line - Football
    P: 865-471-3369
    E: jturner@cn.edu
    More info
  46. Mike Turner

    Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info
  47. Mike Van Bruggen

    Head Athletic Trainer; Director of Sports Medicine
    P: 865-471-3368
    E: mvanbruggen@cn.edu
    More info
  48. Shane Williams

    Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-4151
    E: swilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  49. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Men's Golf
    P: (865) 659-5990
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All