Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Advancement

  1. Hope Adkins '18

    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3222
    E: HAdkins@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Taylor Hawkins

    Carson-Newman Fund Coordinator Orange & Blue Society
    P: (865) 471-3233
    E: THawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Assistant Vice President for Advancement
    P: (865) 471-3245
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Lindsey Maples

    Advancement Gift Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3404
    E: lmaples@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jeff Roberts

    Vice President for University Relations
    P: (865)-471-3459
    E: Jroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Leah Smith

    Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
    P: (865) 471-3459
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Susie Trentham

    Director of Advancement Services & Planned Giving Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All