Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Advancement

  1. Hope Adkins '18

    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3222
    E: HAdkins@cn.edu
    More info
  2. John Bates

    Advancement Officer
    P: (865)-471-4829
    E: jBates@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Alisha Cox

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3233
    E: acox@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Michael "Scott" Faulkenberry

    Vice President for Advancement
    P: (865)-471-4369; cell (843)-230-9876
    E: sfaulkenberry@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Windsor Faulkenberry

    Orange & Blue Society Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4164
    E: WFaulkenberry@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Lindsey Maples

    Carson-Newman Fund Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3404
    E: lmaples@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kathren "Katie" J. Ragan

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator, Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor & Advancement Special Events Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3245
    E: kragan@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Leah Smith

    Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement and Advancement Grant Writer
    P: 865-471-3459
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Susie Trentham

    Director of Advancement Services & Planned Giving Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All