Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Advancement

  1. Hope Adkins '18

    Director of C-N Fund & Alumni Relations
    P: (865)-471-3222
    E: HAdkins@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Martha Andrews

    Administrative Assistant to the VP for University Relations
    P: (865) 471-3459
    E: mandrews@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Michelle Bonville

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3458
    E: mbonville@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Emily Feist

    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-7101
    E: elfeist@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Assistant Vice President for Advancement
    P: (865) 471-3245
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Tammy Loy

    Advancement Services Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3404
    E: tloy@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jeff Roberts

    Vice President for University Relations
    P: (865)-471-3459
    E: Jroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Susie Trentham

    Director of Advancement Services & Planned Giving Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All