Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Adult & Graduate Studies

  1. Taylor Anne Bates

    Online Course Designer and LMS Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-3317
    E: tbates@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Madison Bowman-Brown

    Graduate Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2058
    E: mbowman-brown@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jeremy J. Buckner

    Associate Provost and Dean of Adult & Graduate Studies
    P: 865.471.3441
    E: jbuckner@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Adam Collins

    Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions - Business Programs
    P: (865)-471-3427
    E: acollins@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Valerie Stephens

    Director - Online and Distance Learning
    P: 865-471-3457
    E: vstephens@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Nilma Stewart

    Adult & Graduate Studies - International Student Advisor and DSO
    P: 865-471-3230
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Julie Wright

    Administrative Assistant - Adult & Graduate Studies
    P: 865-471-3471
    E: jwright@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All