Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Treasurers Office

  1. Marian Carrier

    Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Business & CFO; Collections Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3206
    E: mcarrier@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Martha Chambers

    Vice President of Finance and Business and CFO
    P: (865)-471-4351
    E: mchambers@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Robert Key

    Controller
    P: 865-471-2008
    E: rkey@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Kelly Elizabeth Lennon

    Print & Mail Services
    P: (865) 471-2032
    E: klennon@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Linda Parks

    Accounts Payable
    P: 865-471-3211
    E: lparks@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Elaine Smith

    Assistant Vice President for Finance and Business & Director of Human Resources
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Tristan Stalsworth

    Staff Accountant
    P: (865)-471-3225
    E: tstalsworth@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Peggy Stroud

    Print & Mail Services
    P: (865)-471-3214 or (865)-471-2032
    E: pstroud@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Dee Trull

    Switchboard
    P: (865)-471-2000, (865)-471-3582 or on campus "0"
    E: dtrull@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Stacy Woods

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance, Purchase Orders
    P: (865-471-3353
    E: swoods@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All