Home Apply Now!
Menu

Treasurers Office

  1. Marian Carrier

    Assistant to the Vice President of Finance and Business & CFO; Student Collections Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3206
    E: mcarrier@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Martha H. Chambers

    Vice President of Finance and Business and CFO
    P: 865-471-4351
    E: mchambers@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Robert Key

    Controller
    P: 865-471-2008
    E: rkey@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Linda Parks

    Accounts Payable
    P: 865-471-3211
    E: lparks@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Elaine Smith

    Assistant Vice President of Finance and Business
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Peggy Stroud

    Print & Mail Services
    P: 471-3214 or 471-2032
    More info
  7. Dee Trull

    Switchboard
    P: 865-471-2000, 471-3582 or on campus "0"
    E: dtrull@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Stacy N. Woods

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance, Purchase Orders
    P: 865 471-3353
    E: swoods@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All