Home Apply Now!
Menu

Student Success Center

  1. Amy Humphrey

    Coordinator of First Generation Students & Advising Counselor; Co-Director of Student Success
    P: (865) 471-3227
    E: ahumphrey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Dave McNeely

    Student Success Counselor; Coordinator, Faith & Justice Scholars Program, Adjunct Professor (Religion)
    P: 865.471.4460
    E: dmcneely@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Tina Murrow

    Administrative Assistant - Student Success
    P: 865-471-3567
    E: tmurrow@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jessica S. Rickett

    Academic Advisor, Sophomore Success Center Coordinator, and Associate Degree Liaison
    P: (865)-471-3483
    E: jrickett@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Tom Tabor

    Senior Academic Advisor/Counselor
    P: (865) 471-3430
    E: ttabor@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Gloria Walker '16

    Academic Success Coach & Athletic Liaison; Co-Director of Student Success
    P: 865-471-2078 and 2072
    E: gwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Mark L. Workman

    Career Services Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4483
    E: mworkman@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Meg Wright

    SNAP Proctor - AM
    E: mwright@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All