Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Admissions Staff

  1. Euclides Andrade

    Enrollment Management Operations Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3228
    E: eandradesilva@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Jamie Hamer

    Transfer Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-3226
    E: JHamer@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Andrew Manzaro

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2070
    E: amanzaro@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Chris Miller

    Admissions Counselor
    P: (865) 471-2045
    E: chrismiller@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kayla Moffitt

    Assistant Director of Freshmen Admissions
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Lee Presson

    Telecounselor & Processor
    P: (865)-471-4564
    E: LPresson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Danette Seale

    Acting Vice President of Enrollment Management and Executive Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Tanner Shivley

    Admissions Representative
    E: tshivley@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Nilma Stewart

    Director of International Admissions, PDSO
    P: (865)-471-3230; (865)-471-3431
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Grace Terlecki

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-4145
    E: gterlecki@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Jann Walker

    Admissions Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Director of Admissions
    P: (865)-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All