Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Department of Public Safety

  1. Douglas Cochran

    Corpral, Jefferson City P.D.
    E: dcochran@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Jason Lee Dean

    K9 Officer, Jefferson City P.D. (Malachi - K9 Police Dog)
    E: jdean@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Michael Iverson

    Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: (865)-471-3237
    E: miverson@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Bryce Dean Justice

    Jefferson City Police Officer
    P: 865-548-9067
    E: bjustice@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Micheal "Mike" Keck

    Security Officer
    E: mkeck@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Shane Lawson

    Security Officer
    P: (865) 471-3559
    E: SLawson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Joel Lyons

    Security Officer
    P: (865) 548-9067
    E: JLyons@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Robert Metcalf

    Security Officer
    P: (865) 471-3559
    E: rmetcalf@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Adam Watson

    Deputy Director of Safety and Security
    P: (865) 471-3588
    E: awatson@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All