Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Department of Public Safety

  1. Douglas Cochran

    Corpral, Jefferson City P.D.
    E: dcochran@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Jason Lee Dean

    K9 Officer, Jefferson City P.D. (Malachi - K9 Police Dog)
    E: jdean@cn.edu
    More info
  3. James "Boyd" Hodges

    Deputy Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: (865)-471-3588, (865)-471-3559
    E: bhodges@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Michael Iverson

    Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: (865)-471-3237
    E: miverson@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Bryce Dean Justice

    Jefferson City Police Officer
    P: 865-548-9067
    E: bjustice@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Micheal "Mike" Keck

    Security Officer
    E: mkeck@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Shane Lawson

    Security Officer
    E: SLawson@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Joel Lyons

    Security Officer
    P: (865)-585-5010
    E: JLyons@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Robert Metcalf

    Security Officer
    E: rmetcalf@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Raymond Matthew Raper

    Police Officer
    P: 865-389-9380
    More info
  12. Adam Watson

    Security Officer
    E: awatson@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All