Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Religion, Undergraduate

  1. Ross Brummett

    Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: (865)-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  2. David Crutchley

    Dean, School of Religion & Professor of Religion
    P: (865)-471-3277
    E: dcrutchley@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Donald Garner

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471 - 3279
    E: dgarner@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Merrill Hawkins

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865)-471-3246
    E: mhawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Christine Jones

    Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning & Associate Professor of Religion.
    P: (865)-471-4620
    E: cjones@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Dave McNeely

    Coordinator of Faith & Justice Scholars Program, Adjunct Professor - Religion
    P: 865.471.4743
    E: dmcneely@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Anita Newport

    Administrative Assistant - Communication/Religion
    P: 471-3292, 471- 3272
    E: anewport@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Andrew Smith

    Associate Professor of Religion, Director of Baptist Studies & Director of Honors Program
    P: (865) 471-3243
    E: asmith@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Ryan Stokes

    Associate Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471-3544
    E: RStokes@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All