Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Registrar's Office

  1. Kelli Blanton

    Millitary Affairs Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3519
    E: kblanton@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kelly Goble

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: (865)-471-3242
    E: KGoble@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Sheryl M. Gray

    University Registrar
    P: 865-471-3240
    E: sgray@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Lynda M Hill

    Assistant Registrar
    P: 865-471-3487
    E: lhill@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Denise Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: (865)-471-3240
    E: dlindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Jan Parman

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 865-471-3241
    E: jparman@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All