Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Nursing, Undergraduate

  1. Kimberly Bolton

    Associate Professor of Graduate Nursing & Director of the MSN Program
    P: (865)-471-4056
    E: kbolton@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Greg Casalenuovo

    Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3236
    E: gcasalenuovo@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Beau Christian

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: (865) 471-4626
    E: bchristian@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Adam Einhardt

    Assistant Professor of Graduate Nursing
    P: (865) 471-3558
    E: AEinhardt@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Carolanne Henley

    Associate Professor of Nursing; Academic Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies in Nursing
    P: 865-471-4779
    E: chenley@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Bobbi Jones

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4083
    E: rljones@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Sharon McAnear

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-4841
    E: smcanear@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Melina Rogers

    Administrative Assistant - Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3425
    E: mrogers@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Pamela Rogers

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3215
    E: progers@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Lana Spence

    Director of RN-BSN & Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3508
    E: lspence@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Courtney Watson

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3482
    E: cwatson@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Angela Wood

    Chair and Professor of Nursing
    P: (865)-471-3442
    E: awood@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Bonnie Young

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: (865) 471-3501
    E: BYoung@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All