Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Information Technology

  1. Manuel Ceniceros

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: mceniceros@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Connie Kenyon

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3213
    E: ckenyon@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Richard J. Melton

    Applications Programmer - Enterprise Systems
    P: 865-471-4198
    E: rmelton@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Nathan Miles

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3561
    E: nmiles@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Ande Munsey

    Data Analyst / Programmer, Enterprise Systems
    P: 865-471-3532
    E: amunsey@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Aaron Taylor

    Assistant Network and Systems Administrator
    P: 865-471-2015
    E: ataylor@cn.edu
    More info
  7. David Tuell

    Chief Information Officer
    P: 865-471-3506
    E: dtuell@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Josh Weiler

    Associate Director - Information Technology Services
    P: (865) 471-2024
    E: jweiler@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Titus Whitelaw

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: twhitelaw@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All