Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Family and Consumer Sciences

  1. Lisa Connor

    Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3299
    E: lconnor@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Anna Rae Dutro

    Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3540
    E: adutro@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Nancy Farris

    Director - Child Development Lab
    P: (865)-471-3488
    E: nfarris@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Tammy Hickle

    Lead Teacher, CDL
    P: (865) 471-3300
    E: trhickle@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Kimberly Johnson

    Associate Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-2051
    E: kjohnson@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Lisa Keathly

    Administrative Assistant - Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3295
    E: lkeathly@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Amber Roth

    Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3296
    E: aroth@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Heather Whaley

    Professor & Dean, School of Business and Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: (865)-471-3295
    E: hwhaley@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All