Home Apply Now!
Menu

Business, Undergraduate

  1. John Kenneth Alpers

    Assistant Professor of Business
    P: 865-471-3433
    E: jkalpers@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Philip Bailey

    Assistant Professor of Business; Director of the MBA Program
    P: 865-471-7174
    E: pbailey@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Hester Beecher

    Professor of Marketing
    P: (865) 471-2048
    E: hbeecher@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Benjamin "Ben" J. Billman

    Assistant Professor of Sport Management - Department of Business
    P: 865-471-7124
    E: bbillman@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Shara K. Galloway

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    P: 865-471-3587
    E: sgalloway@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Tori Knight

    Chair of Business and Professor of Economics
    P: (865) 471-2081
    E: tknight@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kathy Lawson

    Administrative Assistant - Business
    P: (865) 471-3316
    E: klawson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Doreen McCammon

    Instructor of Business, Director, BBA & BSOL Programs
    P: 865-471-2064
    E: dmccammon@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Janet Percy

    Associate Professor of Accounting and Management
    P: (865) 471-4802
    E: jpercy@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All