Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Directory



  1. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: (865)-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Nick Bianco

    Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-2049
    E: nbianco@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: (865)-471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Kelly Brock

    Assistant Athletic Trainer - Sports Medicine
    P: (865)-471-2074
    E: kbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Scott Brock

    Linebacker's Coach
    P: (865)-471-3361
    E: SBrock@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Pat Brown

    Assistant Baseball Coach
    P: (865) 471-3465
    E: Pbrown@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Tatum Burstrom

    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
    P: (865)-471-3511
    E: tburstrom@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-3515
    E: mcahoon@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Matthew Carr

    Assistant Men’s & Women’s Soccer Coach
    P: (865) 471-4744
    E: mcarr@cn.edu
    More info
  11. KT Carter

    Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
    P: (865)-471-4151
    E: Kcarter@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Eddie Carter '79

    Assistant Athletic Director
    P: (865)-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: (865)-471-4846
    E: bcate@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Adam Cavalier

    Director of Athletic Communications/Voice of the Eagles
    P: (865)-471-3367 or (865)-471-3513
    E: acavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Christie Champ

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Education & Exercise Science, Honors Program, and Special Events through the Provost Office; Track & Field Throws Coach
    P: (865) 471-3301
    E: Cchamp@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  17. John Cryder

    Assistant Coach / Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Kevin Day

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-2075
    E: kday@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Jordan DeFilippo

    Fan Engagement Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3396
    E: JDeFilippo@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Simon Duffy

    Head Coach - Women's Soccer
    P: (865)-471-3520
    E: sduffy@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Dave Franklin

    Head Coach - Volleyball
    P: (865)-471-4216
    E: franklin@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Jim Frederick

    Tennis Coach - Women's & Men's
    P: (865)-471-3367
    E: jfrederick@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Antonio Derrell Goss

    Defensive Back Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3504
    E: agoss@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Michael Graves

    Head Coach - Softball
    P: (865) 471-3424
    E: mgraves@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Tom Griffin

    Head Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: tgriffin@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Director of Eagle Club and External Operations
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Johnny Long

    Director of Sports Performance
    P: (865)-471-2072
    E: JOLong@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Stephen Lyons

    Head Coach - Men's Soccer
    P: (865) 471-4262
    E: slyons@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Sherry Manning

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: (865)-471-3469
    E: smanning@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Kevin McKeethan

    Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks
    P: (865)-471-3361
    E: kmckeethan@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Mike Mincey

    Head Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: (865)-471-3366
    E: mmincy@cn.edu
    More info
  32. David Needs

    Director of Track and Cross Country
    P: (865)-471-3360
    E: dneeds@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Terrence Oglesby

    Assistant Men's Basketball
    P: (865)-471-4151
    E: TOglesby@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Claudia Pope

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: (865) 471-3359
    E: CPope@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Matthew Pope

    Vice President & Director of Athletics
    P: (865)-471-3372
    E: Mpope@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: (865)-471-3466
    E: pyokley@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Dan Redding

    Asistant Football Coach
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Brandon A. Roberts

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: baroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Hunter Sales

    Head Coach - Eagle Anglers
    P: (865)-471-4157
    E: Jsales@cn.edu
    More info
  40. Sam Savell

    Athletics Operations Associate
    P: (865) 471-3512
    E: ssavell@cn.edu
    More info
  41. Jill Seals 82'

    Administrative Assistant for Vice President of Athletics
    P: (865) 471-4822
    E: Jseals@cn.edu
    More info
  42. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach/ Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  43. Tyler Stepp

    Associate Director of Track and Cross Country
    P: (865)-471-3454
    E: tstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  44. Suzanne Strudwick

    SWA, Head Coach
    P: (865) 471-4983
    E: sstrudwick@cn.edu
    More info
  45. Jordan Taylor

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming
    P: 865-471-4821
    E: jtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  46. Ashley Tiernan

    Head Coach – Beach Volleyball
    P: (865) 471-4813
    E: ATiernan@cn.edu
    More info
  47. Kristen Toppel

    Assistant Softball Coach
    P: (865)-471-4289
    E: kmtoppel@cn.edu
    More info
  48. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  49. Josh Turner

    Assistant Coach / Offensive Line - Football
    P: (865)-471-3369
    E: jturner@cn.edu
    More info
  50. Mike Turner

    Head Coach - Football
    P: (865)-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info
  51. Mike Van Bruggen

    Head Athletic Trainer; Director of Sports Medicine
    P: (865)-471-3368
    E: mvanbruggen@cn.edu
    More info
  52. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Men's Golf
    P: (865)-471-3370
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All