Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Admissions

Directory



  1. Kate Amburn

    Director of Freshman Admissions
    P: 865-471-3493
    E: kamburn@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Shaleen Cunningham

    International Admissions Coordinator and PDSO
    E: scunningham@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Luke Fekete

    Senior Admissions Counselor and Athletic Liaison
    P: 865-471-4145
    E: lfekete@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Kayla Moffitt

    Senior Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Aaron Porter

    Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
    P: 865-471-3229
    E: aporter@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Spenser B. Smith

    Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-4826
    E: ssmith@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Abigail Strickland

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865)-471-2045
    E: astrickland@cn.edu.
    More info
  9. Jann Walker

    Receptionist/Personal Visit Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Director of Transfer and Dual Enrollment
    P: 865-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All