Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Admissions

Directory



  1. Lizzy Childress

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2045
    E: echildress@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kate Doyle

    Director of Freshmen Admissions, DSO
    P: (865)-471-3493
    E: kdoyle@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Lauren Gregory

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2070
    E: lgregory@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jamie Hamer

    Transfer Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-3226
    E: JHamer@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jessi Hesseldahl

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-4145
    E: jhesseldahl@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kayla Moffitt

    Assistant Director of Freshmen Admissions
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Aaron Porter

    Vice President for Enrollment Management
    P: (865) 471-3229
    E: aporter@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Lee Presson

    Telecounselor & Processor
    P: (865)-471-4564
    E: LPresson@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Spenser Smith

    Assistant Director of Freshmen Admissions
    P: (865) 471-4826
    E: ssmith@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Nilma Stewart

    Director of International Admissions, PDSO
    P: (865)-471-3230; (865)-471-3431
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Jann Walker

    Admissions Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Director of Transfer and Dual Enrollment
    P: (865)-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All