Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Admissions

Directory



  1. Kate Amburn

    Director of Freshman Admissions
    P: (865)-471-3493
    E: kamburn@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Lizzy Childress

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2045
    E: echildress@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Shaleen Cunningham

    International Admissions Coordinator and PDSO
    P: (865)-471-3431
    E: scunningham@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jamie Hamer

    Transfer Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-3226
    E: JHamer@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kayla Moffitt

    Senior Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Aaron Porter

    Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
    P: 865-471-3229
    E: aporter@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Troy Rowlette

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-4148
    E: TRowlette@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Spenser Smith

    Senior Admissions Counselor & Event Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4826
    E: ssmith@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Jann Walker

    Admissions Administrative Assistant/Visit Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Director of Transfer and Dual Enrollment
    P: (865)-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Joe Wright

    Admissions Representative
    P: (865) 471-2070
    E: jswright@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All