Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Administration

Leadership Executive Team (LET)

LEADERSHIP EXECUTIVE TEAM (LET TEAM)

The Leadership Team is made up of the current BCM President and the chairperson of the six BCM Ministry Teams. The purpose for the Chairs is to give leadership to the Planning Team and fulfill the mission of BCM. 

 

2020-2021 LEADERSHIP Team

BCM President-  Greta Linsley, gmlinsley@cn.edu 

BCM Chair-  Grayson Boyer, glboyer@cn.edu 

Communications Chair-   

Reach Chair-  Tyler Raper, taraper@cn.edu

Missions Chair-  Abby Beeler, acbeeler@cn.edu

Growth and Discipleship Chair- Abby Hudson, anhudson@cn.edu 

Seed Co. Director- Lauren Potter, ljpotter@cn.edu  

Rankings & Recognitions View All