Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Administration

Eagle Production Company

 

“We Make Fun Happen”

Carson-Newman is an active campus community with a wide variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. The Eagle Production Company (EPC) plays a significant role in providing these opportunities for involvement and entertainment.

With their fellow students in mind, EPC schedules a variety of programs including concerts, campus events, and other major events each year. It is C-N’s student programming board and effectively functions as the primary programming arm for the Office of Student Activities. Being student led and student run, EPC offers many ways to get involved, as well as, many exciting and appealing activities from which fellow students can choose.

EPC is advised by Ali N. Smith. EPC provides exciting opportunities for positions in student leadership, campus event planning, direct impact on the campus environment and the student experience, and the personal growth and development of the student. For more information on EPC, you can contact:

Ali N. Smith, Director of Student Activities
865-471-3392
The Office of Student Activities, MSAC 1016

Grace Terlecki, President of EPC

The EPC Office, MSAC 1014

2020-2021 EPC Leadership
President: Grace Terlecki, geterlecki@cn.edu

Vice President & College Street Festival co-chair: Alexandria Branstetter, ambranstetter@cn.edu 

Major Events Chair: Eimy Hurtado Quiroz, ejhurtadoquiroz@cn.edu

Recruitment & Branding Chair & College Street Festival co-chair:  Jennings King, jbking@cn.edu

Concerts Chair: Kathryn Jones, KSJones@cn.edu

Sport Support Chair: Carson Price, clprice@cn.edu

Campus Events Chair:  Karree Cole, kbcole@cn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook to keep up with our events.

EPC events include Welcome Week, Concerts, Comedians, Homecoming Parade, Santa in the (M)SAC, Spring Formal, College Street Festival and the list goes on.

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All