Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Administration

Eagle Production Company

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE SPRING FORMAL TICKETS

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR EPC 2019-2020

“We Make Fun Happen”

Carson-Newman is an active campus community with a wide variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. The Eagle Production Company (EPC) plays a significant role in providing these opportunities for involvement and entertainment.

With their fellow students in mind, EPC schedules a variety of programs including concerts, campus events, and other major events each year. It is C-N’s student programming board and effectively functions as the primary programming arm for the Office of Student Activities. Being student led and student run, EPC offers many ways to get involved, as well as, many exciting and appealing activities from which fellow students can choose.

EPC is advised by Nicole Fedders. EPC provides exciting opportunities for positions in student leadership, campus event planning, direct impact on the campus environment and the student experience, and the personal growth and development of the student. For more information on EPC, you can contact:

Nicole Fedders, Director of Student Activities
865-471-3392
The Office of Student Activities, MSAC 1016

Maggie Anderson, President of EPC

The EPC Office, MSAC 1014

 

2019-2020 EPC Leadership
President– Maggie Anderson, meanderson@cn.edu

Vice President- Katie Kali, kmkali@cn.edu  

Concerts Chair/Treasurer- Jennings King, jbking@cn.edu

Campus Events Chair – Grace Terelecki, geterelecki@cn.edu 

Major Events Chair- Courtney Stout, cfstout@cn.edu

Recruitment & Branding Chair - Alexandria Branstetter, ambranstetter@cn.edu

Sport Support Chair- Maddie Embleton, mkembleton@cn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook to keep up with our events.

EPC events include Movies-on-the-Lawn, Live @ C-N Concerts, Comedians, Homecoming Parade, Santa in the MSAC, Spirit Week, Spring Formal, and the list goes on.

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All