Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Administration

Intramural Schedule, Spring 2020

Carson-Newman University
INTRAMURAL SCHEDULE

SPRING 2020
Basketball…………………………..............………………..………………Tuesday, January 14
Ping Pong…………………………………….…………………… @ 7 pm Thursday, January 16
Quiz Bowl………………………………………….……………….. @ 7 pm Monday, January 27
8-Ball………………………..………………….……..…………… @ 8 pm Tuesday, January 28
Connect 4 /Poker……………………….……......................…… @ 7 pm Thursday, February 6
Bowling……………………………………………..………………. @4 pm Sunday, February 9 
Indoor Volleyball…………………………………………………… @ 7 pm Tuesday, February 11
Basketball finals night………………........……………………. @ 6pm Wednesday, February 26 
Softball……………………………..................………………….………………Monday, March 9 
NCAA March Madness…………...................……………………………..Wednesday, March 11
Dodgeball……………………………………….………….. @7 pm Wednesday, March 11 – CLW
Video Games……………………..............……………………………..@ 6pm Friday, March 13 
Soccer……………………………............…………………………….………..Monday, March 16
Tennis……………………………...........……………………..………………..Monday, March 23
Golf…………………………….......…….………………………………..……..Monday, April 6 
Gaga………………………………………………………..…….@ 5 pm Tuesday, April 21 - CLW

Registration and information for all intramural events at:

www.IMLeagues.com/Carson-Newman

See Winner's Pictures Posted in the MSAC or on our Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All