Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Intramural Schedule, Spring 2019

Carson-Newman University
INTRAMURAL SCHEDULE

SPRING, 2019
Basketball…………………………………………..………………Tuesday, January 15
Ping Pong…………………………………….……………………Thursday, January 17
Cornhole…………………………………….…………………Wednesday, January 23
8-Ball……………………………………………..…………………..Monday, January 28
Quiz Bowl…………………………………….……..………………Tuesday, January 29
“Gotcha” & Free Throw……………............…..…..……………Wednesday, January 30
Card Game Night/Poker…………..........…………….……………Thursday, January 31
Bowling………………………………………………..……………….Sunday, February 3
Laser Tag……………………………………………………………Tuesday, February 12
Coed 2-on-2 basketball……………....………….……………Wednesday, February 13
Basketball finals night……………….......……………………….Tuesday, February 26
Video Games…………………………....………………………..Thursday, February 28
NCAA March Madness……………….......…………………………..Monday, March 11
Dodgeball…………………………………………….…………..Wednesday, March 13
Home Run Derby/Skills Challenge…...........……………………….Thursday, March 14
Softball………………………………………………….………………Monday, March 18
Soccer………………………………………………………….………..Monday, March 18
Family Feud……………………………....……………….………..Wednesday, March 20
Tennis…………………………………………………..………………..Monday, March 25
Darts……………………………………………………..………………Wednesday, April 3
Golf…………………………………….……………………………..……..Tuesday, April 9
Gaga………………………………………………………………..………….Tuesday, April 23

Registration and information for all intramural events at:

www.IMLeagues.com/Carson-Newman

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All